Screenshots

Beschreibung

SLR Pro Remote is the App that will turn your iPhone iPod or iPad into a remote for the Mac software "SLR Pro Picture Booth" and "SLR Picture Booth Lite"!

Control your photo session from your iOS device wirelessly, or install it in your photo booth for your guests to start their session and share their pictures as they want.

2 main screens for your guests:
REMOTE: Start the session;
SHARING: Browse the photos, and share on Facebook or via Email!

If connected to "SLR Pro Picture Booth" :
2 settings screens available only for the operator, to let him change all the options and control the Mac software ;

If connected to "SLR Picture Booth Lite":
This Remote App will switch to a "Lite" mode, matching the Mac software, letting your guest "Start" and Share on Facebook, in the most simple way that can be!

Launch the App, it will connect automatically, the only thing you have to do is hit "Start"...

The Mac software will get the D-SLR camera connected to your computer to take the photos, turn on the webcam or the live view for your guest to see themselves, display your countdown and images, create the 4-pictures strip, print it and send it back to the Remote App in seconds!

This version contains the main features that everyone will enjoy, and I will be happy to add the ones that you personally need.

* If connected to older versions of the Mac software, the App will work like the version 1.0 (one Start button only)
** This is the official and only remote App that works with "SLR Pro Picture Booth" and "SLR Picture Booth Lite" and nothing else.
*** Syncs automatically over WiFi network (a WiFi network can be created from your Mac, Internet connexion not needed)

Neuheiten

Version 2.6

This app has been updated by Apple to use the latest Apple signing certificate.

A few new features to match the new version of SLR Pro Picture Booth.

App-Datenschutz

Der Entwickler, Raphael LAZARETH, hat Apple keine Details über die eigenen Datenschutzrichtlinien und den Umgang mit Daten bereitgestellt.

Keine Details angegeben

Der Entwickler muss bei der Übermittlung seiner nächsten App-Aktualisierung Angaben zum Datenschutz machen.

Support

  • Familienfreigabe

    Wenn die Familienfreigabe aktiviert ist, können bis zu sechs Familienmitglieder diese App verwenden.

Das gefällt dir vielleicht auch