This application provides the ability for you to record or import your training videos directly from your device and store it in the cloud. Your video can later be viewed directly from the Athlete Management System, Smartabase.
Once you've installed the app and successfully logged in you will receive 12 Video Uploads as a free trial, which will automatically renew once a year.
However, if you would like to use the app professionally, we offer the "1-Year Unlimited Video" subscription plan for $5.99, which gives you the ability to upload an unlimited number of videos for the duration of one year.
To access the subscription details view, perform a single tap on the user's full name label located on the top of the main menu.
Currently, the subscription plan is only available to purchase within the app for the price of $5.99 AUD for an annual subscription. This subscription will be automatically renewed until cancelled.
Additionally, please note the following standard features of auto-renewable iTunes subscriptions :
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
• Subscriptions will renew automatically unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings in iTunes after purchase.
• No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
• Your free trial will be replaced with the subscription you've purchased, and your subscription will reset back to free trial once your paid subscription has expired and automatic renewal turned-off.
Added better supports for running on newer devices.
Minor bug fixes.
- Fusion Sport Pty Ltd
- 22.4 MB
- Health & Fitness
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
- Age Rating
- © Fusion Sport Pty. Ltd.
- In-App Purchases
- 1-Year Unlimited Video Uploads 35,00 kr
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.