Screenshots

Description

One-click clean up schedule, photos, videos and contacts mess
Expired Calendar Photos Editor

Delete expired calendar, clean out the invalid schedule

The duplicate, huge, blurred photos/videos detection
Powerful preview, allow you swipe to preview pictures or videos when detect pictures and video that need clean up mess.
Empty photo album detection, easily to delete useless empty album
Delete the screenshot mess fast
Easily manage contacts, quickly and accurately manage duplicate and incomplete contacts











Premium Editor

Remove Ads
Delete expired calendar
Empty photo album detection
Easily manage contacts

Your account will be charged for renew subscription unless you cancel subscription at least 24 hours before the next billing date. If you cancel during a trial period, you might lose access to content immediately.You can manage or cancel your auto-renewable subscription in your Apple ID account settings any time.If you cancel, you can keep using the subscription until the next billing date.

Privacy policy: http://ttttb5.xyz/pages/privacy/sjzs.html
Terms of use:http://ttttb5.xyz/pages/usage/sjzs.html
Technical support:http://ttttb5.xyz/pages/support/sjzs.html

Subscriptions

Annual Premium Editor
Remove Ads, delete expired calendar
Free Trial

App Privacy

The developer, Suzhou Juke Network Technology Co., Ltd., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like