iPhone Screenshots

Description

Flirt me - Free men and women from all over the world are looking for romance and adventure.

Find a couple for easy chatting
Get the heart from the fan
Make a date with someone special

-----
Subscription Service Conditions:
• Subscription to FlrtPro is Auto-Renewable. It allows an app to charge for features over a set amount of time.
• Trial FlrtPro is provided for free within 7 days from the moment of subscription.
• If the subscription was not cancelled within 7 days, after the trial period gets expired, a monthly payment in amount of £25.99 will be charged from your account


• The cost of the optional Premium subscription is:
- £7.99 for 7 days
- £19.49 for 1 month
- £37.99 for 3 month


• Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

• Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

• Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your Account Settings after purchase

• You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period. 

• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
• All personal data is handled under the terms and conditions of Flirt me privacy policy.

Terms of use: http://flirtme.me/a-conditions/
Support: support@flirtme.me

What’s New

Version 1.4

This app has been updated by Apple to use the latest Apple signing certificate.

Minor fixes and improvements

App Privacy

The developer, Sergey Sharov, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like