Captures d’écran

Description

La meilleure et la plus sûre des apps de photos et vidéos personnelles pour iPhone, iPad et iPod Touch.

Plus d’un million de personnes confient la mise en sécurité de leurs photos à Private Photo Vault.

Cette app fait partie des 100 meilleures apps de photographie aux États-Unis, en Corée du Sud, au Japon, à Taïwan, en Inde, en Italie, en Italie, en Finlande, au Royaume-Uni, en Afrique du Sud, en Égypte, au Mexique, en Malaisie, en Australie, à Hong-Kong, en France, en Irlande, en Allemagne et dans de nombreux autres pays.

Commentaires :
5 Etoiles: " Ouah, pour moi qui voulais trouver une façon de cacher quelques-unes de mes photos pendant un certain temps, c’est la solution idéale. "

5 Etoiles: " C’est tout à fait ce que je cherche, je peux organiser des albums et même 'masquer' ceux qui selon moi doivent l’être. "

PROTÉGEZ VOS PHOTOS + VIDEOS " PARTICULIÈRES "
+ entrée dans l’app protégée par un mot de passe
      + verrouillage par code PIN
      + code de protection Dot Lock/Pattern
+ albums photo protégés par mot de passe
      (vos albums personnels sont ainsi inaccessibles)
+ rapport de piratage : photo et GPS.

GESTION DES PHOTOS
+ création d’albums directement dans l’app
+ importation/exportation depuis Photo App
+ synchronisation iTunes
+ transfert de photos sans fil
+ envoi de photos par e-mail
+ envoi de photos par SMS

AFFICHAGE DE PHOTOS
+ galerie d’images
+ diaporama
+ interface intuitive comme dans Photo App

CLOUD VAULT:
• Encrypted Cloud Backup
• Space Saver
• 100% Private - No Private Photo Vault employee can view your cloud backup.

When you enable Cloud Vault backup in the app, you are required to provide a Cloud Vault Password. Your Cloud Vault Password is never backed up to our servers and used as a secret value that only you know to encrypt/decrypt your files. This means we have NO ability to view your photos. This also means that if you forget your Cloud Vault Password, you will also not be able to view your Cloud Vault data. Please write it down.

PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTION

Premium will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. You may manage your subscription and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase.

Terms: https://privatephotovault.com/terms/

Privacy Policy: https://privatephotovault.com/privacy-policy/

NOTE:

The free version of the app does not backup your files to Cloud Vault. Please ensure you perform backups of your photos and videos to ensure if you lose your device, your data isn't lost.

Nouveautés

Version 11.4

Thanks for using Private Photo Vault! We have been working hard to create a new update to make sure you always have the best app for securing your photos.

In v11.4, we have completely redone the User Interface, User Experience, and have added new features.

New Features:

+ Favorites
+ Up to 8 digit passcodes to login to the app

+ Cloud Vault (Premium)
   + Encrypted Backup
+ 100% Private - Private Photo Vault employees CAN NOT view your photos and videos. For a complete description on how this works, scroll to the bottom.
   + Sync photos and videos between multiple devices
   + Space Saver - leave files in Cloud Vault and download them on demand
+ Trash (Premium)
   + Recover recently deleted files
+ Face Down Lock (Premium)
   + Feature to switch to a different app when the device is turned over

New Design:

+ Brand new modern design
+ Simplified method for adding new files to the app
+ New easier onboarding process for new users
+ Swipe down to dismiss images
+ Improved animations

Other improvements/changes:

+ Performance improvements
+ Photo Gallery has significantly improved performance when swiping between photos
+ The iTunes album no longer exists as an album you can move photos/videos to/from. Now, you can choose to export files to iTunes and import from there.
+ Bugfixes

How Cloud Vault Encryption works:

+ When you enable Cloud Vault backup in the app, you are required to provide a Cloud Vault Password. Your Cloud Vault Password is never backed up to our servers and is used as a secret value that only you know to encrypt/decrypt your files. This means we have NO ability to view your photos. This also means that if you forget your Cloud Vault Password, you will also not be able to view your Cloud Vault data. Please write it down.

New Offering:

We are announcing a new Premium offering with this update. If you have already purchased the Pro version of the app, you will always be able to continue using the features you paid for, for free. However, if you want to try any of the new features including Cloud Vault backup and syncing, you will need to try our new upgrade. All existing Pro customers users will be given 3 months of Premium as a thank you for supporting the app.

Notes et avis

4.7 sur 5
924 notes

924 notes

Bladestormer ,

Pratique mais vous perdez toutes vos photos

J’ai changé de tel et l’application ne reconnaît pas mon compte lors de son téléchargement ce qui fait que j’ai perdu toutes les photos !
Je déconseille donc cette application

11ggg ,

Big important !

On ne peut pas voir les photo importées de l'ordi !!! J'ai écrit aux développeurs m, mais aucune réponse ! Zéro étoile s'ils ne font rien !

Romu06 ,

Problème

Depuis qq Jours plus accès à mes
Dossiers caché par un mot passe ça me
Signifie mot de passe erronée !!! Du coup aucun accès possible à mes dossiers!!!!!!!!

Confidentialité de l’app

Le développeur Legendary Software Labs LLC a indiqué que le traitement des données tel que décrit ci‑dessous pouvait figurer parmi les pratiques de l’app en matière de confidentialité. Pour en savoir plus, consultez la politique de confidentialité du développeur.

Données établissant un lien avec vous

Les données suivantes peuvent être collectées et liées à votre identité :

  • Achats
  • Coordonnées
  • Contenu utilisateur
  • Identifiants
  • Données d’utilisation
  • Diagnostic

Les pratiques en matière de confidentialité peuvent varier, notamment en fonction des fonctionnalités que vous utilisez ou de votre âge. En savoir plus

Prend en charge

  • Partage familial

    Jusqu’à six membres de la famille peuvent utiliser cette app lorsque le partage familial est activé.

Du même développeur

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi