Screenshots

Description

24 Countdown Clock allows you to set your target datetime and choose the images that appear, making up the classic 24 themed countdown screen complete with sound effect and explosive ending animations.

24 Countdown Clock includes:

- Ability to create an unlimited number of countdowns
- Share your countdowns with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and by email
- 24 style sound effects
- 3 different explosive end animations
- Notifications are triggered when your earliest countdown is about to expire.

24 Countdown Clock supports an incredible 10 languages including:
- English
- German
- Spanish
- French
- Italian
- Chinese
- Japanese
- Korean
- Hindi
- Russian

You can apply any theme to the 24 Countdown, a few ideas could be:

- Pay day!
- Your Wedding
- The Birth of a child
- Your Holiday
- A Birthday
- Friday Night Out
- Tea Making in the office – give the office junior 10 minutes to make the tea!
- Time to the next screening of 24

Time is ticking… What are you waiting for?
Download the app NOW!

What’s New

Version 5.0.22

Facebook posting issue fixed.

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

Aidster1000 ,

About the update...

When you uninstall it and reinstall it do you have to pay for it again?

Dave Coro ,

Issues fixed

Many thanks to the developer for replying to my negative review once the issues were resolved...
I shared to Facebook and it was quite smooth and easy (although I wanted to share it to my page not my profile)
I will now change my review from 1 to 4, being able to share it as a video straight from the app would be better, but they are obviously doing what they can to make it better for users :)

Developer Response ,

The sharing issues have now been resolved. These were due to some unforeseen domain issues. Please accept my apologies for the loss of service and delay in responding.

26JT ,

Rubbish - does not upload

Made a great countdown to an event using photos but App does not upload to Facebook or Twitter and you cannot email it neither - just keeps saying check your wifi connection when am definitely connected - have tried on phone and PC - do not waste your money like I did!

Developer Response ,

The sharing issues have now been resolved. These were due to some unforeseen domain issues. Please accept my apologies for the loss of service and delay in responding.

Information

Provider
Mark Crooks
Size
51.7 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
£0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like