The official app for Agorapulse users.

Benefit from most of your favorite Agorapulse features while on the go.

Keep track of what is going on on your social profiles: create and schedule posts, engage with your audience, & measure and analyze your social media performance from anywhere.

You must have an Agorapulse account to use this app.

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that enables teams to quickly and easily manage their social media.

The Companion App integrates with:
Facebook pages and Facebook groups
Instagram business profiles
LinkedIn profiles and LinkedIn company pages

Questions/Need Help?

More info:
Terms of service:
Privacy policy:

What’s New

Version 8.8.11

- Publishing image cropper : You can now change the ratio, zoom and crop your images

- Fixed : After cancelling or failing to add a picture to a post, the “next” button kept spinning
- Fixed : Non reachable Instagram images were loading forever instead of displaying a placeholder
- Fixed : In Reports, it was not possible to change chart mode if the current one had no data
- Fixed : After switching to an empty organization, it was not possible to switch to another one
- Fixed : It was not possible to zoom some pictures from inbox and listening items
- Fixed : In the publishing composer, the time picker format (12/24) wasn’t reflecting phone settings
- Fixed : In the publishing composer, the time picker was sometimes crashing depending on phone settings
- Minor UI and stability issues fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

icicle_halo_ ,

Major flaws

Generally this app is ok but DESPERATELY needs an update. You can’t paste links or text you’ve copied (!?!???!!!) and the tabs at the bottom randomly disappear, in some cases needing a relaunch to be returned. If you are reviewing long comments, the action buttons disappear off the bottom of the screen so as to be completely inaccessible.
I’d recommend using AgoraPulse on desktop NOT the app in its current state, since it’s so frustrating.

James2102 ,

Great for agencies

Looks like I’m here saving the reviews! I imagine it was because the app was young back then and features were a bit buggy.

Everything works as expected, the interface is smooth. As I run an agency this is perfect for me, but unfortunately the 1 feature I got the trial of Agora Pulse for isn’t working: the impressions.

Once I see the impression/reach feature working under the analytics I won’t hesitate to purchase this tool. As of now the impressions/reach say ‘0’ and my Instagram insights clearly show a few hundred.

anthonymunns ,

Very poor only good for listening

Shame these guys don’t make this better, wasted reallly.

Developer Response ,

Hi Anthony, Im sorry for the delayed reply. Are you still having issues? Can you email us on and we do our best help. ~ Ineke

App Privacy

The developer, AgoraPulse, has indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More


AgoraPulse LLC
42.3 MB

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.



Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like