Screenshots

Description

If you're a musician who likes to learn new songs and techniques by listening to the same piece of music over and over but wish that the music could be played a little slower, then you'll enjoy Amazing Slow Downer Lite.

You can repeat any section of the music at full speed, slow it down or even speed it up by changing the speed between 25% (1/4 of original speed) and 200% (double speed) without changing the pitch!

Change the tuning or musical key? No problem, Amazing Slow Downer Lite handles that as well.

Setup seamless loops by touching the "Set" buttons during playback.

Amazing Slow Downer Lite is the ideal tool for any musician, transcriber or dancer wanting to improve their skills.

Supports playback of streaming "Apple Music" audio!

Some functions such as "Pitch change" and "Equalizer" are not available when playing "Apple Music" songs.
"Apple Music" requires iOS 10.3 or better.

Important notes:
This free "Lite" version is restricted to play the first quarter of an audio file.

What’s New

Version 6.6.2

New - Recently played "Apple Music" songs are now synched between devices using iCloud
New - Better support for "Split View" and "Slide Over" on iPad
Change - Removed a limitation that could make it impossible to import certain files with very long file names
Bug fix - App could deadlock when loading a corrupt .m4a file

Ratings and Reviews

3.2 out of 5
16 Ratings

16 Ratings

ronnie230744 ,

A great piece of kit

I was a bit apprehensive loading songs using wifi and also about spending £8.99 on the full version. But downloading is really easy and the programme is uncomplicated and works well.
It would be nice to be able to download a complete folder of mp3s in one go but apart from that its excellent.
I shall have no hesitation in buying the full application

Si999 ,

Great app

Having been a longtime fan of the desktop app (which is quite expensive), I was pleased to see this version. Being able to adjust it by touch rather than using the mouse is great when playing along.

There seems to be very little loss of sound quality when adjusting speed, mix and pitch.

In a world of free apps I’m sure some people will think this is pricey but it’s good quality and well worth the money.

thnsodk ,

Don’t buy the full version through the lite app!

Great and very useful app but unfortunately I paid for what I thought was the full version through the lite version without realising and it didn’t download the full version but let me use full tracks on the lite, even though it’s the same price as the full version. So I can’t change the pitch even though I’m paying the same price as the non lite version. I thought lite versions are supposed to be the free versions of apps?

Developer Response ,

The paid lite version and the regular full app are identical.
If you can't change the pitch, then it's because you are using Apple Music and Apple hasn't made this possible. With Spotify it's possible.

App Privacy

The developer, Roni Music, has indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like