iPhone Screenshots


ANNA Money is the business account and tax app for small businesses and freelancers. Swift to set up, ANNA manages your invoicing, expenses and tax returns, and comes with a debit Mastercard® too.

You can use ANNA Money with or without an ANNA business current account. Our app, account and admin services are free while you’re starting up. After that, how much you pay depends on how much you use ANNA.

With the ANNA business current account you get:
• Optional fast set-up business current account and debit Mastercard®
• Instant account statements you can share and download as CSV or PDF files
• UK-based customer service, available 24/7
• Ability to freeze your Mastercard® in the app
• Ultra secure, 2-factor authorisation
• Free UK ATM withdrawals and transfers

Whether you have an ANNA business current account or not, you also get access to:
• Connect your bank accounts - ANNA works with all your business and personal accounts
• Invoice management – ANNA can make and send your invoices for you
• Late payment chasing – ANNA can politely nudge clients who owe you money
• Expense management – ANNA lets you capture and store receipts on the go
• Secure storage - ANNA stores your expenses and invoices for you
• Tax reminders – ANNA reminds you when your tax is due so you never miss a deadline
• Tax calculations – ANNA estimates how much tax you owe as you earn
• Tax advice – ANNA helps calculate and submit your tax return with assistance from a certified accountant, without the costly fees
• Tax filing to HMRC – submit your financial data directly from your ANNA app to HMRC

The ANNA difference – and our promise to you
Behind ANNA Money is a quirky line-up of humans from across the globe – from London, Moscow, Auckland, and almost everywhere in between. We’re experts in finance, AI, business building, branding, creative leadership, customer service, teamwork and doing your admin. We’ve made an app for people like us who are proud to be a bit different, but face the same list of financial chores as everyone else.

ANNA stands for the beautifully basic, “Absolutely No-Nonsense Admin”. The ANNA team stands up for “absolutely no-nonsense service”. But we can’t promise there won’t be a teaspoon of nonsense along the way. We like animals, for example. They just make us feel at home.

Ready info and ID for quick set up
• Registered company details
• Driving licence or passport
• Email address for verification
• Name, address and DOB of shareholders who own 25% or more of your company

Let’s talk
We’re advancing our service daily and love hearing customer ideas. Share your feedback in-app or with support@anna.money.

The detail
The ANNA Debit Card is issued by Wirecard Card Solutions Ltd (“WDCS”) pursuant to license by Mastercard International Inc. WDCS is authorised by the ​Financial Conduct Authority to conduct electronic money service activities under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (Ref: 900051).

What’s New

Version 1.12.2

We’ve made some technology updates that will improve the overall ANNA app experience.

For support or guidance, email us at support@anna.money

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
404 Ratings

404 Ratings


Best Business App

I have been using ANNA business App for more than 6 months now. It’s user friendliness is awesome. It’s a banking technology for SME businesses to adopt. My favourite features are the ATM Card security luck, Invoicing, total control on all my Direct Debit with one touch, easily find each month Bank statement display on pdf format, Easy communication chat system with customer service and quick response to every question. I love using ANNA!

Developer Response ,

Fantastic to read you're really enjoying the app. We love having you as a customer 🧡There are some really cool plans in the works that we're hoping will add to your list of reasons for why you love the app. Once they're released, we'll let you know!

ch23588 ,

Horror stories are true

I have been using ANNA for about a year now. Everything was going swimmingly until they decided to block my account with no information given. It was a total black out of over 1 whole week - no access to my monies and no answers. So one whole week during COVID-19 and they couldn’t even be bothered to apologise. They finally booked a telephone appointment to discuss my complaint but then cancelled it 15-20mins after the time they were meant to call. When I questioned it - it’s because they supposedly couldn’t answer questions with regards to my account. Then after I PERSONALLY cleared up the issue for them, I get an email a few days later from someone to discuss the complaint by email?!! This incompetent soul couldn’t be asked to even email me with the right name - clearly email another customer and tried to fob it off as a spelling mistake. Two different names but ok! No attention to detail, no consideration, appalling customer service (with the exception of a lady called Ellie) and don’t be surprised if you loose all your monies to them! They probably won’t even explain why!! Stay away!!!

Developer Response ,

Hi there, we’re sorry that you feel this way. If we freeze or reduce an accounts' limits, we ask for contracts or invoices so we can complete the necessary checks so we can stay compliant. If this information is provided in a timely fashion, we actively work to get this resolved as soon as possible. Where a decision has been made to close an account, this will always be in line with our terms and conditions that can be found online (https://anna.money/terms-and-conditions#a1) We will absolutely do everything we can to avoid causing unnecessary disruption to both you and your business in this process. Please pop an email through to us on support@anna.money if you wish to discuss anything further as we cannot find an account in your name.

Tandera1946 ,

It’s ok for business banking

I’ve been using Anna for a while.
They have made massive improvements to the app and it’s much easier now and offers better services.
Still a bit slow for money to come in and be paid out. Takes still too long for money to show in account and when paying someone it takes a while to show in their account too.
Also would be nice to have the ability to set a recurrent payment to someone.
But overall it’s good

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the honest review! We're working on lots of things to improve the app. Payment timescale is something we're also very keen to improve on, we'd love it to be more of an instant feel too. Once we're there we'll, of course, let you know 👍🏼


94.9 MB

Krever iOS 11.0 eller nyere. Kompatibel med iPhone, iPad og iPod touch.



Age Rating


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like