AsianD8 - South Asian Dating 17+

The South Asian Dating App

Rocaba Networking Limited

Designed for iPad

    • 1.7 • 29 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Sick of swiping? Want to be able to filter and search your preferences?

Join AsianD8 - The Leading South Asian Dating & Singles App and get started for FREE! No gimmicks, just simple, easy and vetted members. No limited searches or who you can and can’t see.
Setting our mark as one of the most successful South Asian Dating services, AsianD8’s dating app fits easily into your lifestyle and lets you browse through thousands of members and contact potential matches at your convenience.

Finding love doesn’t have to be monotonous swiping. Lets keep things straightforward, filter and find your own perfect match!

AsianD8 is especially popular with people from Indian sub-continent origins, especially those who are Hindu, Sikh, Gujarati, Jain, Punjabi, Tamil and Muslim.

Our app is fully supported by our dedicated customer services team who are on-hand to assist with queries, suggesting advice and improvements.

Once you feel ready to start messaging other members you just need to purchase one of our competitively priced memberships. Membership is as low as £0.31 PER DAY!

All in-app payments for subscriptions will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

The following memberships are available as one-off or auto-renewing subscriptions:

Auto Renewal Payments
Plus
-3 Month £36.99 (41p/day)
-6 Month £56.99 (31p/day)

Premium
-3 Month £44.99 (49p/day)
-6 Month £64.99 (36p/day)


(Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.)

One-Off Payments
Plus
-3 Month £46.99 (52p/day)
-6 Month £69.99 (38p/day)

Premium
-3 Month £64.99 (72p/day)
-6 Month £79.99 (44p/day)

Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

You can manage subscriptions and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the your Account Settings after purchase.

No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.

Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication.

*Members are able to manage their subscription payments from their iTunes account and can cancel at any time.*

Privacy Policy
https://www.asiand8.com/privacy.aspx

Terms and Conditions
https://www.asiand8.com/termsandconditions.aspx

Spotted a problem? Contact our amazing support team and we’ll get it resolved! support@asiand8.com

What’s New

Version 2.1.0

Who's viewed me - see who has viewed your profile and make the first move!
General fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

1.7 out of 5
29 Ratings

29 Ratings

jak625267182 ,

Stupid app

I wouldn’t even give it 1 star. It’s a stupid app that expects you to pay £60-£70 just to send people messages! It’s made by stupid Asians who want to make a quick profit from those who are genuinely looking for a partner. Just a few hours after downloading, I’d already come across what seemed like every other user of the app, I kept being shown the same faces in exactly the same order. A few days after I’d downloaded the app, it’s starts glitching, absolutely ridiculous. I’ve come across one person who I genuinely wanted to get to know, but I couldn’t message them without giving AsianD8 my credit card details! Stupid, pointless, waste of time, fraudulent, misleading piece of crap!

_Anon_review3 ,

Waste of money/ outdated app.

One Star, because it is one of the worst dating apps. Firstly you can only access messages if you pay, but half the members don’t pay so you have a lot of ghost accounts. This is not a swipe right or left app, it is simply scroll down and keep going, it does not refresh with new members, you get stuck with the same members. Also no filters, such as by distance etc. The whole app is really outdated, poorly constructed and a waste of money. Surprised anyone has had any success with this app.

Devpanch ,

Fake Profiles and Manipulated Activity

As soon as I registered I got about 15 ‘waves’. So I paid a membership fee so that I could see who they were from. I responded to quite a few of them and got no reply. I messaged plenty of other members but none of them replied. I’ve never received another ‘wave’ since signing up. Something very dodgy about this site. Admin are very slow to reply. I believe this site is being manipulated by the administrators to generate revenue. It seems full of fake profiles. Avoid.

Developer Response ,

Unlike we have never had fake profiles or instigated fake activity on the app and have always been open to being independently reviewed.

If you have not had a response then we suggest getting in touch with our support team who can take a look at your profile and suggest improvements.

App Privacy

The developer, Rocaba Networking Limited, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

You Might Also Like

Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking
Social Networking