iPhone Screenshots


Bidvine is the best customer acquisition tool for local professionals in home improvement, events, photography, lessons, wellness, fitness, business services, design & web.

“Bidvine delivers on their promises to traders, which makes me feel reassured that I am working alongside someone I can trust.”
Royston Cole, Foreman & Builder

Bidvine makes it ridiculously easy for local service professionals to meet more customers and grow their business.

We send you qualified leads while you focus your time on winning business and billable hours.


How it works:

Meet new customers
- we send you leads based on the services you offer and the location you service
- control which leads you receive by setting service filters
- each customer answers 4 to 12 service-specific questions detailing what they need and when they need it

Send a bid when the job is a fit
- view leads for free
- when a lead is a fit, pay a small fee to send a custom bid and message to the customer
- typically the customer receives a bid from you and one other professional
- if the customer does not view bids for their request, we refund the credits to the bidding pros

Communicate directly with the customer
- exchange messages to work out the details through Bidvine
- take the conversation offline and speak by phone or email - it's your choice!
- win the business, bill the customer directly, and keep everything you earn

Bidvine is available across the U.K. for more than 800 services.

What’s New

Version 2.0.2

Bug Fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
646 Ratings

646 Ratings

JustJam149 ,

Quite The Con

At first I thought this app was great and invested £100 into coins. The average job is 5-7 coins per message. Through using the app and website I noticed it is far to easy to make up fake jobs in any area in the UK and basically change other businesses for just applying to work this fake job. Not only that. The times you get notified about jobs in your area do not correspond with when someone would be looking for a creative. So this leave me to ask is the job real? If the bid isn’t seen you are not charged. However almost every bid is seen but non are replied to.
Now I am aware there is plenty of businesses better than mine. But I don’t feel every single job spending £100 on credit would not reason with anything at all. All the jobs available to bid for seems to good to be true.

Developer Response ,

Hey Justjam149, Thanks for your review! With leads, our priority is to ensure that we properly verify them as they come in and before we send them to the professionals on our platform. We check all requests for duplicate entries and we verify all phone numbers that are made viewable upon receipt of a code we text them. We also have a number of features, such as Bid Insights, designed to help give you complete transparency over each request after you've sent your bid. Most professionals who sign up to Bidvine find that it is a very cost effective service mainly because of their return of investment. You can read some of their stories here (http://bdv.bz/2BsDkz8). Give us a call on 0203 936 0722 and we will be more than happy to discuss your concerns with you further. Many Thanks, The Bidvine Team.

Flickerdy ,

Don't be fooled - it's a con!

BidVine - what an absolute con! I urge you not to sign-up. If you are a professional and think BidVine will help you, save your money. The whole system is corrupt.
You won't see this at first because it's not evident until you start seeing leads and decide to buy some credits. These credits won't go very far. You'll apply for a project then the client will open your message. Your credits are gone. The client only sees a brief message (if they search for it) that professionals pay a small fee. It's not a small fee. It's between £6-10 a go. That means for every project posted, BidVine makes approximately £50.
I believe a lot of the clients are fake. If they have a photo, try a Google reverse image search and it's very likely that image will have been taken straight from an online catalogue.
The BidVine crew will tell you how amazing the BidMatch is. It'll cost you about £200 a month and I doubt you'll get any more work. What it will do, if you don't sign-up, is limit your chances of getting work as all the bid spots will be eaten up by BidMatch quotes.
BidMatch is full of bottom-feeders and time wasters. If any of the clients are genuine, they just want info, not bookings.


Developer Response ,

Hi Flickerdy,

We are sorry to hear that you haven’t found success on Bidvine, unlike many professionals who receive the majority of their business through our service. We’d love to have a chance to discuss your concerns in more detail so we can learn more from your feedback. We couldn’t identify a user account based on the information you provided. Can you please reach out to us at success@bidvine.com?

You mentioned that it costs credits to submit a bid when a customer views your message. That’s correct, because if a pro is using our standard service, we automatically return the credits into your Bidvine account if the customer doesn’t view your bid within four days. Since customers normally only hire one professional per project by default that means other professionals don’t get hired for that same job, unfortunately, so this is our way of making sure each professional has an equal chance. Also, we’re always here to work with you and offer advice on how to succeed on the platform so if you have any questions please get in touch.

Regarding our fees, cost to bid ranges from £3 to £12 depending on the size of the project but with, for example, a wedding photography bid starting at £7 and the project often paying £1k or more, professionals who win jobs on Bidvine are very happy with their return on investment.

We understand you haven’t tried Bidmatch but with Bidmatch you only get charged if the customer gets in touch because they are interested in your particular service and even based on the responses the customer gives.

There are a few different factors that customers usually consider when hiring professionals and we’d love to go through some tips with you on what works for some of the most successful professionals on our platform so please do get in touch.

Hope to hear from you,

Team Bidvine

Sarahguk ,

Very annoyed

I am sick of asking for a DAY rate option. I don’t charge by the day and I can not realistically give a quote for an entire job without seeing it first.
Also tired of being charged to ask a potential client for more information. If they have not been clear in the description why on earth should I pay to be clear how many rooms they want doing.
I believe there are good things about Bidvine but for me these two issues are making me not want to use it. Worse when you don’t feel your being listened to 😞. Without clients and professionals Bidvine wouldn’t exist the will do well to remember that fact.

Developer Response ,

Hey Sarah!

The leads that come through Bidvine go through a series of automatic and manual checks before they reach professionals that use our service. We have a number of feautres, such as Bid Insights, designed to help give you complete transparency over each request after you've sent your bid.

If you have concerns with specific requests or would like to chat in more detail, we're always here to help. (support at bidvine.com)




Bidvine Limited
80.8 MB

Requires iOS 10.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.



Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this application.
Unrestricted Web Access
© 2018 Bidvine Limited


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like