BIZZBY – #1 On-Demand Services 4+

BIZZBY Limited

Designed for iPhone

    • 2.2 • 73 Ratings
    • Free


BIZZBY – #1 App To Book On-Demand Services


BIZZBY connects you to over 50+ professional services at the tap of a button. Download the app, register and enjoy the following services in a simple pay-as-you-go style with absolutely no ties:

Domestic Cleaning ※ Ironing ※ End of Tenancy Cleaning ※ Window Cleaning ※ Carpet Cleaning ※ Oven Cleaning ※ Handyman ※ Electrician ※ Plumber ※Boiler Repair ※ Painter ※ Decorator ※ Washing Machine Repair ※ Dishwasher Repair ※ Gardening ※ Man & Van ※ Junk Removal ※ Locksmiths ※ Waxing ※ Manicure ※ Pedicure ※ Massage ※ Errands ※ Deliveries ※ Packing & Unpacking ※ Childcare ※ Personal Trainers + many more services coming soon!

All our professionals are vetted, continuously checked, and rated using our patent pending LiveScore ® system. When you find someone you simply can't let go of, add them to your "Favourites" for future bookings.

We're #AppYourService.

What’s New

Version 1.19.14

This app has been updated by Apple to display the Apple Watch app icon.

New feature – you'll be notified when your pro is on their way.

Ratings and Reviews

2.2 out of 5
73 Ratings

73 Ratings

Bahamablue ,

Excellent service, clunky App


First let me say that I have only used your services once so far, and I am very impressed by the tradesmen that carried out the work. He was delayed en route but communicated that to me through the App so was no issue.

The actual service aside, the App is in serious need of an update to look presentable on iPhone X (it’s been out for a year now). The general layout and feel of the App once you have been assigned a tradesman feels clunky and old, which is a shame as the service you actually receive is second to none.

Keep up the good work!

Eklöw ,

Cleaner stole whiskey and credit cards

The cleaner we hired from Bizzby STOLE £1000 worth of goods from us.

Me and my flat mates used BIZZBY several times for cleaning. One of the cleaners came twice. After her first visit we noticed the inside of our drawer looked different.

We then got the same cleaner again two weeks later, and this time we had photos before and after showing that she’s been looking around in the drawers.

Week after we noticed that £100+ bottle of whiskey was stolen. Soon after that transactions are made online using my credit card for £900 (never used this card before, only kept it in my drawer).

When we reporting this to BIZZBY, they simply replied it’s not their problem as the cleaners have been “background checked” and that we should contact the police.

Poor customer service. They could at least have pretended to care, or said they’ll look into it and speak with the cleaner.

Developer Response ,

Hi Eklow,

Thank you for your review where we are really sorry to hear about your experience on this occasion.

We can see that you have been in touch with the Customer Happiness Team who have outlined the procedure we have in place for such instances, however, we have not heard anything further from you in regards to this claim.

We do take these kinds of allegations very seriously and are absolutely committed to helping you get this matter resolved and have made efforts to contact you via email and phone to move things forward but have been unable to reach you.

We completely understand your position and would like to note that your attending professional is a long-standing and highly rated member of our platform and whilst we are in no way disputing your claim it is conceivable that the nature of the complaint raised could be unrelated as this could be a form online fraud which does manifest itself in various ways.

Notwithstanding this, as mentioned, we do want to help try and find a resolution to this for you and would appreciate if you could come back to us so that we can work together to get this resolved.

Kind Regards,


Operations Manager @ BIZZBY

Mrs academic ,


Ok so after giving bizzby a really poor review and rating they contacted me via a rep called Khalil who was very patronising, saying totally the opposite to what was said by the very apologetic cleaning company lady, she was brilliant in resolving my complaint but the support from bizzby was outrageous like previous customers who have found it difficult to rectify their issues I found the lady from the outside cleaning company that bizzby employed to be very empathetic to the situation and offered me a different cleaner (which I declined) but also offered to refund the cost of the alternative cleaner I paid for via a different app(handy)...

Developer Response ,

Hi Hotspice,

We are sorry to hear that your experience on this occasion did not meet the usual standards we uphold. I do apologise for the downfall on this occasion and sorry that you felt the team were not as helpful as they could have been. However, we are pleased that the professional was able to help offer a resolution to this unfortunate matter.

As a regular customer, we hope to have the chance to be #AppYourService again soon!

App Privacy

The developer, BIZZBY Limited, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like