BIZZBY – #1 App To Book On-Demand Services


BIZZBY connects you to over 50+ professional services at the tap of a button. Download the app, register and enjoy the following services in a simple pay-as-you-go style with absolutely no ties:

Domestic Cleaning ※ Ironing ※ End of Tenancy Cleaning ※ Window Cleaning ※ Carpet Cleaning ※ Oven Cleaning ※ Handyman ※ Electrician ※ Plumber ※Boiler Repair ※ Painter ※ Decorator ※ Washing Machine Repair ※ Dishwasher Repair ※ Gardening ※ Man & Van ※ Junk Removal ※ Locksmiths ※ Waxing ※ Manicure ※ Pedicure ※ Massage ※ Errands ※ Deliveries ※ Packing & Unpacking ※ Childcare ※ Personal Trainers + many more services coming soon!

All our professionals are vetted, continuously checked, and rated using our patent pending LiveScore ® system. When you find someone you simply can't let go of, add them to your "Favourites" for future bookings.

We're #AppYourService.

What’s New

Version 1.19.14

New feature – you'll be notified when your pro is on their way.

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
48 Ratings

48 Ratings

Eklöw ,

Cleaner stole whiskey and credit cards

The cleaner we hired from Bizzby STOLE £1000 worth of goods from us.

Me and my flat mates used BIZZBY several times for cleaning. One of the cleaners came twice. After her first visit we noticed the inside of our drawer looked different.

We then got the same cleaner again two weeks later, and this time we had photos before and after showing that she’s been looking around in the drawers.

Week after we noticed that £100+ bottle of whiskey was stolen. Soon after that transactions are made online using my credit card for £900 (never used this card before, only kept it in my drawer).

When we reporting this to BIZZBY, they simply replied it’s not their problem as the cleaners have been “background checked” and that we should contact the police.

Poor customer service. They could at least have pretended to care, or said they’ll look into it and speak with the cleaner.

Developer Response ,

Hi Eklow,

Thank you for your review where we are really sorry to hear about your experience on this occasion.

We can see that you have been in touch with the Customer Happiness Team who have outlined the procedure we have in place for such instances, however, we have not heard anything further from you in regards to this claim.

We do take these kinds of allegations very seriously and are absolutely committed to helping you get this matter resolved and have made efforts to contact you via email and phone to move things forward but have been unable to reach you.

We completely understand your position and would like to note that your attending professional is a long-standing and highly rated member of our platform and whilst we are in no way disputing your claim it is conceivable that the nature of the complaint raised could be unrelated as this could be a form online fraud which does manifest itself in various ways.

Notwithstanding this, as mentioned, we do want to help try and find a resolution to this for you and would appreciate if you could come back to us so that we can work together to get this resolved.

Kind Regards,


Operations Manager @ BIZZBY

Mrs academic ,


Ok so after giving bizzby a really poor review and rating they contacted me via a rep called Khalil who was very patronising, saying totally the opposite to what was said by the very apologetic cleaning company lady, she was brilliant in resolving my complaint but the support from bizzby was outrageous like previous customers who have found it difficult to rectify their issues I found the lady from the outside cleaning company that bizzby employed to be very empathetic to the situation and offered me a different cleaner (which I declined) but also offered to refund the cost of the alternative cleaner I paid for via a different app(handy)...

Developer Response ,

Hi Hotspice,

We are sorry to hear that your experience on this occasion did not meet the usual standards we uphold. I do apologise for the downfall on this occasion and sorry that you felt the team were not as helpful as they could have been. However, we are pleased that the professional was able to help offer a resolution to this unfortunate matter.

As a regular customer, we hope to have the chance to be #AppYourService again soon!

Geekysquads ,

Not that interested in customers

BIZZBY are just a facilitator of services not the service provider so when something goes wrong they run for the hills leaving the customer to deal with the service provider. Hence if you have a problem it is unlikely to be resolved leaving you asking yourself "what do they actually do for their comission payment". No visibility on what the verification process for service providers actually involved is also a concern of mine.

Developer Response ,

Hi Geekysquad,

Many thanks for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience – we’d love to help.

We’re committed to achieving a great customer experience but understand things may go wrong from to time. Because we work with independent businesses in delivering services to customers, we find that in some instances addressing issues directly with the service provider is more likely to lead to a positive outcome for both parties, much faster as well. The businesses we partner with take pride in the quality of their work and how satisfied customers are with their service.

That said, we’re always there as the first point of contact for our customers, and if the dispute is unlikely to be resolved or the customer feels uncomfortable dealing with the service provider directly, we always try to facilitate an objective resolution. This may include identifying an alternative service provider to rectify or complete the work.

As mentioned above, we trust the businesses we work with because quality control is an ongoing process at BIZZBY. It starts at the onboarding stage when we check that new businesses who want to work with us have the skills and professionalism to match our requirements. Among others, our vetting process includes checks of public liability and trade-specific insurance, trade licenses, qualifications, competent persons scheme memberships and customer testimonials. All professionals carry a minimum £1,000,000 insurance cover and are qualified in the trades they carry out jobs on BIZZBY.

Once they’ve joined BIZZBY, they are rated by the customer after every job completed – service providers not meeting the minimum rating threshold are unable to take further jobs on the BIZZBY platform. Our ratings & review system enables us to retain businesses focused on quality and customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for the feedback and we’d love it if you contacted us on to help us rectify your experience.


Customer Happiness Team @ BIZZBY


Bizzby Ltd
93.9 MB

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.


English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Turkish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
© BIZZBY Ltd 2016


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like