Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.9.25

Bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
30 Ratings

30 Ratings

Badgerjennion ,

Happy

I’ve been using this app for a bit now and it’s very useful to hand. When I’m out and about without my software connected to my PC I can use this app. which is rather useful when in a situation where I’m not understanding the words are the letter so very good useful app for your phone!!!

Developer Response ,

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for our ScanPen app! It's great to hear how you use it and how it can help you.

We hope the app will continue to be beneficial for you in the future.

Bubbles10000000000 ,

Rubbish

Absolutely rubbish and complete waste of my money! I'm a student and need help with my reading, but this doesn't read nearly half of the words correctly! It's not even reading THE as one word but instead says T..H.. not helpful and Im very disappointed!

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for leaving feedback for our ScanPen app.

We're sorry you had poor OCR results, what device do you have? We recommend a minimum 2MP camera (iPhone 4 onwards, iPad 3rd gen onwards or iPod Touch 4th gen onwards). If your device meets this spec and you still have ScanPen, please feel free to email your photo to support@clarosoftware.com and we can check it out here.

Information

Provider
Claro Software Limited
Size
124.4 MB
Category
Education
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2015 Claro Software Ltd
Price
£9.99
In-App Purchases
  1. Tarik £1.99
  2. Iveta £1.99
  3. Sara £1.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like