Screenshots

What’s New

Version 6.1.25

Bug Fixes and Performance improved.

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
21 Ratings

21 Ratings

ikhar11 ,

Good idea

Great idea and great app I just wish More people updated it and used it

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the feedback

reviewer3004 ,

Major disappointment

Was genuinely pleased to find this app, even cleared a lot of storage to download it only to be disappointed by the fact that I can’t even use it because I’m spammed with pop-ups. Even when I can use it I’m only shown 3 mosques in the whole world?! Also where are all the halal restaurants?? So disappointed :((

Developer Response ,

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. However, we do not use pop-ups on our App. Also, there are thousands of worldwide Mosques and Halal restaurants on the App. If you can send us a screenshot of what you are seeing, it will help us understand why you are seeing only 3 mosques and also seeing pop-ups.

5S4K ,

Keeps jamming with the prayers time

Asalam
Looks like a beautiful app however won’t let me use it.

Every time I open the app , the prayer recording alert starts to keep flashing on the screen until the screen goes black.

Despite deleting and reinstalling the app it wouldn’t let me use the app as I just cant go past the first screen which nearly immediately gets covered by the repeated alerts.

Please look into the problem so that I May be able to use the app.

Waslam
Many thanks

Developer Response ,

Sorry for the issue. We have updated the app and resolved the issue

Information

Provider
Crescentrating Pte Ltd
Size
88.3 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Indonesian, Malay

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 HalalTrip
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like