What you say is who you are. Match with new friends in NO time.
• Indulge in an appearance-free world with your heart and inner self
• Stay Private
• Show your gender optionally, find the right person
• Meet someone with similar interest
• Find out who is geographically around you
GET READY TO HEYMANDI?
No Profile, No Image, No Burden. What you say is who you are.
Meet new friends in seconds. Fast and Mysterious.
POST. INVITE. CHAT. As simple as that.
Looking for more features?
Upgrade to Hey Plus to enjoy your superpower.
Get 5 more chatrooms, talk to more friends simultaneously. Traceback who invited you and talk to them again. Enjoy meeting new friends ads Free.
If you choose to purchase Hey Plus, payment will be charged to your iTunes Store account, and your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your settings in iTunes Store after purchase. Current Hey Plus subscription price is from $9.99 US/month, one-month, six-months, and one-year packages are available. Prices are in USD, may vary in countries other than the U.S., and are subject to change without notice. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period.
If you don’t choose to purchase Hey Plus, you can simply continue using Heymandi for free.
Heymandi User Terms
1. Fix the issue of unresponsive leave conversation button inside a conversation
The old bugs are fixed. Some new bugs may be added accidentally, we will remove them as soon as possible.
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
- Heymandi Ltd.
- 94 MB
- Social Networking
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
English, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
- Age Rating
- Frequent/Intense Mature/Suggestive Themes
- Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity
- Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humor
- © Heymandi all right reserved
- In-App Purchases
- Hey PLUS 1 month £8.99
- Hey PLUS 6 months £39.99
- Hey PLUS 1 year £60.99
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.