iPhone Screenshots

Description

Asto makes it simple to create invoices and record expenses.

Our app can help you run your business smoothly while you're on the move, providing you with solutions to tedious tasks. With Asto, you can:
• Quickly create and email modern-looking invoices from your phone
• Customise your invoice using your brand colours and your logo
• Automate expense data entry by just taking a photo of your receipts
• Categorise, filter and export your expense data for easy bookkeeping
• Find invoices quickly with date range and filter searches
• Expect regular updates and new features based on user feedback
• Talk to a dedicated customer service team for help

We love feedback - if there's something you like, something we can improve, or if you spot a bug, let us know.

Our app uses analytics to help us understand how you use the app and to identify you. For more information about how Asto collects and uses your personal data please see our Privacy Policy [https://asto.io/legal/privacy-policy/].

What’s New

Version 2.23.0

You know those days where you just get the wind up you and decide it’s time for a mass de-cluttering day? Yea, we’ve had one of those, but for buttons…the old button style has been updated with something a little cleaner and more modern.

We’ve also improved invoice number customisation, so it’s simpler to set your own invoice numbering when you want to. There are a few other under-the-hood adjustments and a little more ground-work for some upcoming new features we’ll be rolling out in a bit.

Exciting, huh? :)

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
387 Ratings

387 Ratings

Grsy1237 ,

Getting there

This started off as a very inferior version of the Albert App that it replaced. The bugs seem to be being ironed out though and the new ability to add contacts makes it much easier to use. I’d recommend it for anyone who needs to send invoices on the go that don’t need to include a huge amount of detail, or to anyone who doesn’t need to send that many but would still like their invoices to look professional.

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to update your review. It’s really great to hear that we’ve improved the app for you 😊 If there’s anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch via help@asto.io

Tyson again ,

Attention Required

good morning, I

I used Albert for a while and was excited when I heard the it was moving to a new platform. I can’t express my disappointment enough!!
You would of thought that with the way things are moving we could do 2 simple things before getting into even more details; firstly, why does it not recognise details in my contacts such as names and email addresses? Simple thing to be working or as Albert was - refers to previous details set up such and links email addresses and names you have previously used? Secondly and finally for now; why is there no a iPad version of this app? I use a iPad Pro so if I want to (which I don’t) have to take it away from the Magic Keyboard to turn it on it’s side to use?? Come on guys surely this is a must? Oh! One last thing; I know that’s 3 things now..... Why can I not link both accounts on iPad and iPhone so the details are the same? I can’t even register on my iPad hence their reason I am not using it.
Apologies for the direct message but when you go from something old to something new you would expect an improvement wouldn’t you?

look forward to any improvements and of course your feedback.

Many thanks.

Developer Response ,

Hello, firstly, thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback. I have good news for you on your first point – we’re in the process of updating the app to include contact look-up, so that will be available in the Asto app very soon. On your point about the Asto app for iPad, this isn’t something we’ve seen the demand for as of yet. However, we’ve shared this with the rest of the team and we’ll look into whether this is something that a lot of customers would like us to offer. Thanks again for sharing your feedback – it’s really helpful for us to hear 👍

BIG.RV82 ,

How can an app be so bad after a takeover!

As the title says, how can an app turn into something so bad with an app that was already in place???

As other reviews have stated. It’s a bad design. Looks terrible and seems a lot more basic then Albert. My Biggest gripe and a big decision for me to stay or not if it can not be rectified is there is no option to add letters in the invoice prefix. the only option is numbers. So if you have multiple clients your unable customise the prefix for specific client’s.
Also in my case the migration of my previous invoices from the Albert app didn’t work, so as it stands I’m unable to gain access to my invoices. I’m currently waiting on a reply. What a mess!!!

Developer Response ,

Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Sorry to hear you’re not happy with your move to the Asto app. You actually can add a prefix to each of your invoice numbers. To do this, add in the letters you’d like to add into the ‘prefix’ box to the left of the invoice number field. If you still need some help, or have any other features you’d like to see, send us an email to help@asto.io. We have lots more developments and features in the pipe line too, so please do bear with us.

Information

Provider
Asto Digital Limited
Size
96.2 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like