iPhone Screenshots

Description

The IMO Car Wash UK app offers you access to exclusive discounts and offers on car washes at IMO and ARC across the country. In our app, we also make it easy for you to also pre-purchase bundles of washes at a discounted rate.

IMO Car Wash UK app features:
•Use our ‘Wash Saver’ to pre-purchase bundles of Car Washes at great discounts
•Sign up to our IMO ‘Wash Club’ to collect stamps which earn you discounted and free car washes (selected sites only)
•Sign up to the app to receive exclusive offers and discounts 
•Discount offers on valets at selected times and locations
•Information on our most popular washes
•Location search to help you find your nearest car wash
•Information on IMO / ARC car wash sites, including opening times and contact numbers

Download today to gain access to these exciting features and start your car wash discounts today!

What’s New

Version 1.12.1

We are always working to improve the app for everyone. This version makes the application more stable.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
664 Ratings

664 Ratings

MBassy13 ,

Wish I’d read the reviews below before getting the app!!!

Needed a car wash badly so thought the app would be a good cashless way of doing so. Bought 2 triple shampoo car washes (the deal?) and used one. Car still dirty and due to the pandemic, they’re not one washing the wheels etc, windows, or anything at all but still charging full price for washes (unless you get the deal which is slightly better but not much for a quick once through the tunnel). Overall, disappointed. So off to use the 2nd wash to try and get it clean. But, surprise, surprise.... the remaining wash has disappeared from my wallet. Like I said..... wish I’d read the reviews.....

Developer Response ,

Hi MBassy13, the purpose of our prewash is to reach those harder to reach areas. Unfortunately, the government has created legislation which forbid us from prewashing during the pandemic. If you contact our customer service team they will be able to help: customerservices@imocarwash.com

Hypraktiv ,

Worst app I’ve ever used

I downloaded the app to take advantage of the discounts for multi-wash packs. From the start, it was an absolute nightmare to use. The account setup wanted all my details, including address and phone number, even though I’d be using Apple Pay. Took me a while, because the app kept malfunctioning. (Bear in mind that I was waiting in a queue for the actual car wash.) Once I managed to get through that hell, I tried purchasing a pack, but was unable to get through the process. A page would ask me to make a choice, but not have a button to continue to the next page. Backing out and re-entering the purchase would not fix the problem. I had to kill the app and restart. Sometimes I’d get one page farther in the process, only to have the same issue where I couldn’t continue. 9-10 attempts later, it was time to enter the car wash, so I just paid the attendant and gave up. I gave it a couple of months, in case they fixed the issues, but today it was exactly the same. First time I’ve ever seen an app that wouldn’t take my money. Don’t waste your time.

#jhd# ,

Didn’t wash properly!!

It’s a long review so please read to the end!! I paid for wash 2 for £1.99. After paying he said he’s not allowed to clean the windows or wheels, I asked why & he replied it’s the government guidelines. I’m sorry but I fail to see how me sitting in my car with my windows up, him with a mask on & with a brush can’t clean my wheels! But let’s set that to one side! He then waved me forward & walked off! I asked his disappearing back for my change seeing how I was now having a 99p wash but he apparently didn’t hear me, but to honest every time you go he never gives you the penny change! I went through the wash & went home. I parked on my drive & my husband came out & said ‘I thought you were going through the car wash?’ I went to the back of my white car & there was a line of dirt about 20” wide open going down the back of it, it looked ridiculous! Not only had it cost me more but it didn’t do all my car! Needless to say I’m not going there again & I'm advising all my friends & you not to bother either!

Developer Response ,

Hi, sorry but the operator is correct in saying that these are government guidelines which forbid us from giving a pre-wash at this current moment in time. We must all do our bit to stop the spread.

App Privacy

The developer, Eagle Eye Solutions Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like