Screenshots

Description

*Do you want to obtain cartoon avatars that look alike to you?
*How to better express your feelings in internet chat?
Research shows, emoticons—used correctly—can help users to communicate better, even at work.

Memoji provides Aging Camera, Aging avatars, customized cartoon avatars and unlimited emojis.

【AWESOME FEATURES】
*CARTOON AVATAR CREATOR
*MULTIPLE AVATAR EMOJIS
*SHARE YOUR EMOJIS EASILY
*POPULAR AGING CAMERA

【CARTOON AVATAR CREATOR】
Take a selfie to create your expressive cartoon avatar. You can customize it’s skin, hairstyle, head shape, eyes, brows, nose, lips, ears, facial hair, eyewear, and more. And not just you, anyone can also be your Avatar emojis! Try to create Avatars for your boyfriend, girlfriend and your famlies with their photos.

【MULTIPLE AVATAR EMOJIS】
You will obtain constantly-updated emojis. We provide different themes of emojis, like love, happy, sad, and holiday. You can use emojis to say anything, from romantic to ridiculars.

【SHARE YOUR EMOJIS EASILY】
Use emojis for better communication. Surprise friends with your friendmoji by sharing on iMessage, Facebook, Twitter, etc.

【POPULAR AGING CAMERA】
What will you look like after 20 or 30 years? Are you still attractive? Our Time Machine will take you traveling to 30 years later to see your future face.

NOW welcome to download & enjoy!

Subscription Terms: By joining you accept our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. We offer one week/month/year subscription. Prices may be vary from countries to countries depending on the price matrix. We offer subscribers aging camera, unlimited avatars’ creation and constantly-updated emojis. The account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Non-subscribers can create their own avatars(only once), and enjoy limited emojis.

【CONNECT WITH US】
*Support & Feedback: miniscapetec@gmail.com

*Privacy & Security
Memoji will NEVER collect any personal information without your explicit permission.
Privacy Policy: http://avatarmemoji.com/Memoji_privacy.html
Terms of Service: http://avatarmemoji.com/Memoji_service.html

What’s New

Version 2.1.1

1. Function optimization and stability improvement.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
95 Ratings

95 Ratings

DYLAN CAMPB ,

SCAM

I downloaded this app because I was told and shown. A transformation photo human to amazing detailed beautiful art. This was not what I got, I opened the app and instantly it was just advertising itself but it cost money then when I got into the actual app I tried to create an avatar but it wouldn’t let me change the default avatar I was given, and when I did try to change “my avatar” it wouldn’t let me complete it until I bought the “amazing age changing camera for 4’99” and all that was in the app was nothing like what was advertised all I got were copied emojis from the app BITMOJI and that was it
Horrible app.

Developer Response ,

Dear user, Thanks for your review! We will feedback your problem to our support team and optimize Memoji as soon as possible. If you have more advice for Memoji, please send us through email anytime.

goldenarm666 ,

Fake advertisement!

Worst app I’ve ever seen. Your using fake ads on other apps, and the advertisements don’t have anything to do with the app! 😡Even when it said I could take a selfie the screen is sooo small it doesn’t even recognise my face because it covers the whole screen. The camera isn’t even the right way round so you have to twist your head at a 90’ angle 😂. You even have to pay like £3 a month to get full access... can’t believe they’re allowed to advertise the app like this. DO NOT BUY THIS!



FAKE!

Developer Response ,

Dear user, Thanks for your review! We will feedback your problem to our support team and optimize OPixels as soon as possible. If you have more advice for OPixels, please send us through email anytime. Email: hdwallpaper.ios@gmail.com

Shuttonfe ,

WORST APP I EVER USED

When you download the app, it automatically tells you about ads and doesn’t really allow you to access the app itself. I only downloaded it because I saw it on Instagram and said it got 5 stars which was obviously a load of rubbish so I don’t recommend this app unless it actually lets you see what you would look like if you were a cartoon and or a emoji. Another thing I realised is that it said it was free on the AppStore. Not recommended so I have it 1 star. Waste of gigabyte on your phone/iPad.

Developer Response ,

对于应用程序给您带来的任何不便,我们深表歉意。感谢您的反馈,我们正在尽最大努力进行处理和优化,Memoji将为您提供更好的体验。谢谢你的支持。

Information

Provider
Miniscape Technology Limited
Size
155.7 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.2 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Memoji PRO Monthly £18.49
  2. Memoji PRO Weekly £7.99
  3. Memoji PRO Yearly £67.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like