Screenshots

Description

Guided meditations for relaxation and focus, designed for mindfulness training.

Meditate alone or in a group. See the others progress and get updates from your friends.

Enjoyable guided meditations for relaxation and focus, specially designed for mindfulness training. Between 3 and 50 minutes in length. Choose between 35 different meditations with a male or female voice.

Also available in Minds Unlimited App:

- Reminder: Choose when and how often you wish to have your meditation reminders.
- Daily notifications: Short messages to help you find the present moment.
- Statistics: Follow up on your objectives.
- Language choice: The meditations are available in Swedish and English.
- Free to use: The basic version includes five meditations. In the premium version, you will find 35 meditations.
- Meditate in a group and see the progress of friends.



Minds Unlimited App has been developed by two training enterprises, Minds Unlimited and Mindfulnessgruppen. Our mission is helping leaders and staff develop inner leadership based on knowledge and research on mindfulness and emotional intelligence.

Minds Unlimited is specialized in training on management and staff levels. Mindfulnessgruppen is dedicated in training and certifying mindfulness instructors as well as providing courses for individuals.
You will find more information on mindsunlimited.se and mindfulnessgruppen.se. If you have questions or comments, please contact us at info@mindsunlimited.se.

**Minds Unlimited premium subscription**
Upgrade to the optional Minds Unlimited premium subscription to gain access to these features:
- Meditations: access to all available meditations in-app.
- Reminders: full access to reminders so that you never have to miss another meditation.
- Daily messages: daily messages can be enabled to help you find the present in the moment.
- Statistics: statistics so you can follow up on your objectives, that of your group and friends.

Price: 19 kr/month SEK(may vary by location)

---Subscription details---
Payment will be charged on your iTunes Account at time of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can manage your subscription or turn off auto-renew in your iTunes Account settings after purchase. If you turn off auto-renew in the middle of a subscription period, you will still have access to all premium features until the end of the period. No partial refunds will be given for turning off auto-renew in the middle of a subscription period.

-
Privacy policy & Terms of use: bit.ly/2jBZgo0
-

What’s New

Version 3.0

- Bug fixes
- Statistics fixes

App Privacy

The developer, Stockholm Applications Laboratory AB, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like