iPhone Screenshots

Description

Myrror is the app that allows you to own your beauty treatments like never before. Create a personalised profile, compare looks in your treatment tracker album, store inspiration in your personal Look Locker and collaborate with your trusted team.

Myrror is on a mission to take the stress out of looking and feeling your best and empower you on your style journey. Everybody’s personal beauty is unique and we created our app to reflect that. This is your customisable space to celebrate self-expression and champion body confidence. With Myrror you have the freedom to track your style without fear of judgement. You can create a personal profile, track your treatments, store new looks in your look locker, share your photos with your inner circle, and keep them safe and secure.

Your Personal Beauty Space

This is your customisable space where you can create your own personal profile. Customise the treatments you want to track and set reminders to update your timeline. Myrror is everything you need to take the stress out of looking and feeling your best, whatever that means to you.


Track Your Treatments

You can keep and compare photos with your treatment tracker and track your look over time in a consolidated timeline. Contrasting two different looks is easy as Myrror lets you compare looks side by side with the ability to zoom into each image independently and add notes so you don’t forget. Relying on your memory to develop your look can be tricky. Luckily, whether it’s a quick pic before and after a hairstyling or recording each phase of a treatment from pre to post recovery, Myrror has you covered.


Store Inspo in Your Look Locker

Now you can store all your inspiration for a new look in one place with Myrror’s look locker. With just a couple of taps you can directly save a style from social media or your camera roll. Gone are the days of having to search through your camera roll for screen shots when you’re trying to show your specialist exactly what you want.


Collaborate with your Trusted Experts

Myrror brings you closer to the style professionals you rely on to look and feel amazing. From storing your favourite treatment provider’s details to sending notes and images to guide your next appointment, Myrror lets you stay in regular contact. It’s your beauty journey, but you don’t have to face it alone.


A Safe Space to Own Your Look.

We’re here for anyone who wants to take back their privacy and keep their photos secure. Myrror allows you to secure images with a passcode or Face ID. If you wish to share them then you can do so through a secure portal, giving you control over who, in your trusted circle of friends and professionals, can see them.

Your subscription

Myrror offers two auto-renewing subscription options:
£2.99 per month
£29.99 per year (that's less than £2.50 a month)

These prices are for United Kingdom customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.

Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions can be managed and auto-renewal can be turned off in iTunes Account Settings after the purchase.

Terms and conditions - https://myrrorapp.com/terms-and-conditions/
Privacy policy: https://www.myrrorapp.com/privacy

You are welcome to contact us at hello@myrrorapp.co.uk

What’s New

Version 1.5.4

Bug fixes and onboarding improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

App Privacy

The developer, Be Your Own, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like