Amazing photo editor and collage maker to share your best moments and memories! Just back from holiday? Put your photos together easily and keep the holiday spirit on your social media account! Pick from the best basic and natural FILTERS to make your photos even more special. PicJointer combines powerful photo editing tools with awesome effects to wake up your creativity. Liven up your memories with hundreds of different FRAMES, STICKERS and FONTS! Mix and match them in any way you like using the COOLEST LAYOUTS. You won’t believe the art pieces you will create with just a few taps!

PicJointer is the best photo collage app on the store with more than 5 MILLION installs all over the world.


• ZOOM, PAN, ROTATE and MIRROR your photos to create the best combinations!
• Use the easy PHOTO EDITING TOOLS to perfect your pictures.
• Create your collage choosing among hundreds of STYLISH LAYOUTS
• EDIT your layout by adjusting the FRAME, COLORS and PATTERNS
• Pick from hundreds of categorized STICKERS to decorate your collage
• Add colorful TEXTS with funky FONTS to make them even more expressive!
• SHARE WITH ONE TAP on Facebook or Instagram to make sure all of your friends see your masterpieces!


Subscribe to take advantage of the features described above.
• Subscription length: weekly
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
• Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.

Terms of service:
Privacy policy:

Have a feature request you would like to see in a future version of the app? Do not hesitate to contact us at

Disclaimer: You will be required to sign up for an auto-renewable In-App Purchase before you are able to access the app.

What’s New

Version 6.3.82

Ready for spring? Well, so are we! We just fixed a small bug, so it's time for you to go outside and play pick-up-sticks, because it's just that time of the year. And don't forget to choose some lovely frames for your Spring Break 2019 albums.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
8.2K Ratings

8.2K Ratings

Cookiesweet cupcakes ,

Totally Rubbish and disappointing now app has updated

Really disappointed with this app, I purchased the full pro version a long time ago and have been using it for a couple of years, now they have altered and updated the app and now expect me to pay a weekly fee to use a app and grids that I previously purchased !! What a con absolutely rubbish app and totally unfair for those who had purchased the pro version ages ago!!! Are now expected to pay again!! I will be deleting!😡

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for your message. If you have previously purchased the pro version, you can tap "Restore" within the app and the features will be unlocked again. If you still cannot access it or have any other problems please don't hesitate to contact us at We will gladly assist you!

Kara Hopkins ,

Force to pay almost £5 a week

So I downloaded this app hoping I could finally make a picture for my yt account. When I first went on to the app it was really good. It had no ads what I was really happy about. It also has loads of different picture joiners you can choose from. But when I chose my photo it came up with a subscription. And the only was you could get out of it was to pay almost £5 a week. For me that is expensive if you think about it. So I went out of it and did it again. It happened again. And again and again. I don't see the point in getting the subscription when it has nothing to do with getting a photo. I don't see the point of getting this app it's a waist of time and a waist of money if you get the subscription. Thank for reading this. This is only my opinion.

Developer Response ,

Hello Kara, we appreciate you sharing you your opinion about our app with us. We always strive to be better so we welcome any feedback out users may have. However, we are of course sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the app, but we'd like to let you know that we offer a free trial to all so you can try the app and make up your mind on what you think about it before you commit to paying for the subscription. If you are not satisfied, you can simply cancel the trial by following these steps: We encourage you to use your trial and we'd love to know what you think. Feel free to send us an email to writing CHINCHILLA in the subject field.

Jason Royle ,

Forces £4.49 per week subscription!

Selected photos, selected grid and then the app is covered by a subscription banner where the only way out is to hit the subscribe button. Had to start the trial that turns in to a £4.49 PER WEEK!!! subscription. I’ve had an Adobe CC subscription for Photoshop, Illustrator, Lightroom and Stock that cost the same. Utterly overpriced and just wrong to push your users in to subscribing to a short trial that they’ll forget about or not know how to unsubscribe and by the end of the month be £20 down when they’ve used it for a one off requirement. Quite a nice user experience once you’re paying to use it but this is completely shrouded and irrelevant at this point. It seems like this shouldn’t be accepted by Apple to be available on the App Store, I hope this changes!

Developer Response ,

Hi Jason, thank you for this review. We have put a lot of effort, hard work and money into creating this app we happen to be quite proud of what we have achieved. For this reason we want to give everyone an opportunity to experience the app and all its functionalities before they pay anything. We believe this is the best way to make sure that users only pay if the app lives up to their expectations and requirements. We understand that you may not agree with us on this, which you are fully entitled to and in that case we encourage you to look for alternatives. Please feel free to reach us for further doubts or clarifications by sending an email to with the code FUR in the subject field.


Collage pictures with frames
Combine your photos to make photo collages
Free Trial


Bending Spoons Apps IVS
134.1 MB
Photo & Video

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© Bending Spoons 2018
In-App Purchases
  1. Weekly Subscription £2.79
  2. Photo collage and grid editor £4.49
  3. Weekly Premium Content £4.49


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like