Screenshots

What’s New

Version 19.5.5

Various improvements and fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
9 Ratings

9 Ratings

LishaKD ,

Taxi never even arrived!

I waited for 15 minutes after my scheduled pick up time, and the taxi never came. I had to walk to the station, 20 minutes away with suitcases. A very unnecessarily stressful start to a long hall journey ahead. Very disappointed and will not ever use this company again.

Developer Response ,

Hi Lisha, we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. It is important to know that we don't provide the taxi service, just the platform that taxi companies use to manage their bookings. It is, therefore, the company's responsibility to provide timely service. Nevertheless, you can send us the company name and we will contact them for you.

thebaker89 ,

Taxi didn’t arrive

I ordered a taxi with ET cars in bromsgrove the other day and it didn’t arrive. I googled the company and they don’t seem to even exist?! Another company I’ve used on there has been fine, but it’s very annoying how I receive loads of emails for each journey I take using this app. Stop emailing me!

Developer Response ,

We are very sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with your booking.
The email notifications are configured by the taxi company in question but if the emails sent were similar to spam or simply too many we can definitely bring it up with the taxi company in question.

In order for TaxiCaller clients to be bookable in our online booking apps they need to provide us with documentation proving that they own a taxi company and that it's a legal entity in their area of service.

If you have any questions you would be more than welcome to contact us again at support@taxicaller.com

niksmif ,

Useless

Would not allow me to make a booking 1 week in advance

Developer Response ,

Hi, in this case the company that you booked with configures the reservation options in the app.

Information

Provider
TaxiCaller Nordic AB
Size
61 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Danish, Dutch, French, Georgian, Hebrew, Japanese, Latvian, Mongolian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© TaxiCaller Nordic Ab
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like