iPhone Screenshots

Description

f you’re feeling overwhelmed by all the things on your to-do list, then The Organised Time Technique is for you.


- Find out how much time things really take, so that you can efficiently plan your day.
- Stay focused on your priorities.
- Make time for the things you love.
- Create and maintain healthy habits
- Work towards your goals
- Create daily routines that work for you and your lifestyle.

There are 1440 minutes in each day … how will you spend yours?

What’s New

Version 2.0.6

bug fix to settings page

Ratings and Reviews

3.2 out of 5
17 Ratings

17 Ratings

BeckyF1981 ,

Great update

All seems to be running smoothly now the timings issue has been rectified. Very easy to set up and looking forward to using it 😊

Developer Response ,

Hi
Thank you for your feedback. To bring the app in line with the clock change this weekend and daylight saving an update has just been released. This will bring your tasks back in line. Please update your app and this should resolve your issue. If you need any more help please email us on support@theorganisedmum.blog.

KHilbrown ,

This App is Amazing!!!

Honestly, this app is incredible! Plan your days to the minute! You can time how long it actually takes you to do something multiple times so it gives you an accurate average time, so no, it doesn’t take you 15 mins to load a dishwasher it only takes you 2! And it shows you where in your day all the hours go when you think you haven’t got time to do the stuff you want to do...you have, just put the bloody phone down and do it! Your daily tasks are divided into levels of importance and you can shift them around coz life happens right?! I think Gemma is a genius to come up with another amazing app, well done! It’s life changing xxxx

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. So pleased you like it.

🤦🏻‍♀️Izzy ,

Really wish I could return it.

So disappointed with this app. I should have saved my money and carried on using my timer.

I’ve read the book and the key point mentioned throughout is the bootcamp where you record your timed activities for the week to see how you actually use your time. You cannot do this in the app. Each time you bootcamp an activity the timer starts from zero. What a fundamental flaw!

The home view is so tiny on the home screen and so cluttered with text it’s practically useless. Once you’ve read the text you no longer need it so why can’t it just be got rid of?

Planning out your day in the calendar is painful. You can’t sort any of your activities into any order, only filter. You’re constantly switching between screens, scrolling or trying to remember which tasks have been set for when, which if you’re trying to squeeze in juggling two jobs, studying, being a single parent and a carer for a family member it quickly becomes too time consuming and frustrating.

There is nothing simple or quick about this app rendering it pretty much useless. So surprised that The Organised Mum team thought this was ready for release.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking the time to feedback on our app.



We would be really grateful if you would email our helpdesk so that we can further understand what you mean about the timer. The timer will only reset if you have stopped it. The app takes the data from the timer and if you have bootcamped a task more than once (say you have timed school runs over a weekly period) the app will then take the average time.


With regards to the daily view and the order of tasks: The daily view is set up as a calendar view. Tasks run in order of the time in which you have planned them into your day. Again we would appreciate it if you could let us know how else you would like to order the tasks and we can then plan it into a further update.


Our helpdesk has been made aware of the issues that you have raised and are looking forward to helping you as best we can. If we are unable to resolve the matter to your satisfaction then we will of course take you through the refund process. Please email support@theorganisedmum.blog.

App Privacy

The developer, Mike Bray, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like