Description

Now you can send personalised, high-quality photo cards and meaningful messages straight from your phone - and with free worldwide delivery - to the people you love.

All with TouchNote.

And it’s so easy to get started! Simply:

1) Download the TouchNote app.
2) Upload your favourite photos.
3) Send cards straight from your phone, anywhere in the world - with FREE shipping!

We’re here to help you share the most important moments in your life. Not in a text, not in an email, but through sending lovely, personal pictures on a real card that lasts.

Join TouchNote today and start sending cards straight away. Plus, you’ll get:

● Exclusive TouchNote artwork and custom features like photo filters, vintage-inspired travel stickers, location maps and even customisable stamps
● Beautiful card templates for any occasion - Birthdays, Thank You, Anniversary, Congrats, Wedding and many more
● FREE worldwide delivery so you can keep in touch with those you love and not worry about the cost (or buying stamps!)

The more you use TouchNote, the more you’ll want to keep sending and sharing your own pictures, images and memories.

TouchNote is the world’s first subscription service for real, personalised photo cards.

And this is how it works:

• Choose your plan based on how many cards you’d like to send each month
• Don’t worry about postage as we give you free worldwide delivery

Download the TouchNote app now - and start sharing and sending your own unique, personalised photo cards. Lovely!

--
Any questions, queries or quibbles? Your TouchNote team is here to help at help@touchnote.com

What’s New

Version 11.4.1

We're always on the lookout for ways in which we can improve your experience. Get the latest version for our most up to date features, bug fixes, and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
54.8K Ratings

54.8K Ratings

Kai mummy ,

Disappointed bucket list pics

Updating my review A’s TouchNote have tried hard to put things right, I did as they recommended and downloaded photoshop to get my pictures brighter and clearer, such a difference. There were quite a few problems trying to get another frame through, it wouldn’t let me edit then couldn’t put on my address and I had to take off then download updated versions of the app.
Anyhow I slogged on and TouchNote tech team fixed the glitches and we got there! Well hope we did as it’s on the way! Thank you TouchNote team for helping.

So we go on our first ever cruise, lots of pictures taken on our bucket list Baltic Tour ( I’m over 2 years into a 3 to 5 year diagnosis with terminal breast cancer so we though a good way to see several cities) I do a beautiful big GALLERY frame, my first order with TouchNote. It looks ok on preview but so dark when it arrived. I’ve asked if they could lighten it to print again ( after looking out and sending them each of the pictures I used, this took some time!) the reply, no, can’t help because the pics are pretty dark, they look ok on your gadget because of the projected light. I wish someone had looked at it and got back to me before printing what is a something too dark to hang. Very disappointed. Was given 3 credits, thank you for that.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, I am very sorry that we have not been able to meet your expectations on this occasion. I know that a member of our senior management team has been in touch directly with you and I hope that we can resolve your concerns. Kind regards, TouchNote

Xen0s ,

Once again Touchnote has changed the goalposts

I am a long-term user and supporter of Touchnote, and it has been a great service. I've spent a lot of money on postcards over the years and currently have credits in my account (so that's money of mine in Touchnote’s bank account). Once again they have changed the goalposts without supporting existing users, taking functionality that we had and making it only available to “premium”, i.e. monthly-fee-paying, customers*. Most egregiously, there is now an expiration date on credits — something which was not made clear when I bought my last bundle. This is mis-selling, Touchnote. If you think I’m going to sign up to pay you on a monthly basis after you’ve so clearly demonstrated you can’t be trusted with my money, then you have another think coming. It’s very short-sighted because I would have happily carried on with Touchnote, but now I’ve been prompted to look for an alternative. Shame you couldn’t be bothered to look after your old customers properly.

*I have also just read a review from a customer who said Touchnote took a year’s worth of fees in one go and refused a refund when the customer requested it. If this is true I think Touchnote are in breach of distance selling rules — customers can cancel their order up to 14 days after making it for a full refund.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We've always had a credit expiry policy the only significant change we've made is not the fact that credits will expire but rather to the period in which they will continue to be valid. If you have any questions about that, please get in touch with our support!

Kitty😂😂haha ,

Fantastic ! So simple and easy to use !

I’m so happy that someone created this excellent app ! Buying “Thank you” cards has become a thing of the past. Now I just select the card I want adding a photo or special message, thank the person for whatever my children have received, add the address and it’s all done ! The best thing is if you’ve made an error you can cancel the card in question within 30 minutes of creating and ‘sending’ it and you get your credits back and the unwanted card hasn’t been sent ! That’s absolutely brilliant as after Christmas or Birthday’s I can’t always remember who’s sent what (although I try to keep a list) and I’ve accidentally sent a card to someone who didn’t send money to the kids but thanks to this app I’ve managed to cancel it and get my credits back without the embarrassment of explaining to the recipient why I’ve sent a Thank You Card to them when they haven’t sent a thing !! This is definitely an all round brilliant app that I use again and again, to say thanks or simply hello with a fab pic ! I’d recommend it 100% !

Information

Provider
TouchNote Ltd
Size
247.2 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, German

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like