Description

Now you can send personalised, high-quality photo cards with a message straight from your phone to the people you love.

All with TouchNote.

It’s so easy to get started! Simply:

1) Download the TouchNote app.
2) Upload your favourite photos.
3) Send cards straight from your phone, anywhere in the world - with FREE shipping!

We’re here to help you share the most important moments in your life. Not in a text or an email but through lovely, personal pictures on real cards that last.

Join TouchNote today and start sending cards straight away. Plus, you’ll get:

● Exclusive TouchNote artwork and custom features like photo filters, vintage-inspired travel stickers, location maps and even customisable stamps
● Beautiful card templates for any occasion - Christmas, Thank You, Birthdays, Anniversaries, Congrats, Weddings and many more
● FREE worldwide delivery so you can keep in touch with those you love and not worry about the cost (or buying stamps!)

The more you use TouchNote, the more you’ll want to keep sending and sharing your own pictures, images and memories.

TouchNote is the world’s first subscription service for real, personalised photo cards.

Here’s how it works:

• Choose your plan based on how many cards you’d like to send each month
• Don’t worry about postage as we give you free worldwide delivery

Download the TouchNote app now - and start sharing and sending your own unique, personalised photo cards.

--
Any questions, queries or quibbles? The TouchNote team is here to help at help@touchnote.com

What’s New

Version 12.3.0

Winter is in the rear-view mirror, and we are ready to spring into March with a big release! Now you can search for any type of TouchNote product you would like to make and instantly be taken to the start of creating it. Update the app today and try it out.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
80K Ratings

80K Ratings

Kitty😂😂haha ,

Fantastic ! So simple and easy to use !

I’m so happy that someone created this excellent app ! Buying “Thank you” cards has become a thing of the past. Now I just select the card I want adding a photo or special message, thank the person for whatever my children have received, add the address and it’s all done ! The best thing is if you’ve made an error you can cancel the card in question within 30 minutes of creating and ‘sending’ it and you get your credits back and the unwanted card hasn’t been sent ! That’s absolutely brilliant as after Christmas or Birthday’s I can’t always remember who’s sent what (although I try to keep a list) and I’ve accidentally sent a card to someone who didn’t send money to the kids but thanks to this app I’ve managed to cancel it and get my credits back without the embarrassment of explaining to the recipient why I’ve sent a Thank You Card to them when they haven’t sent a thing !! This is definitely an all round brilliant app that I use again and again, to say thanks or simply hello with a fab pic ! I’d recommend it 100% !

Kai mummy ,

Disappointed bucket list pics

Updating my review A’s TouchNote have tried hard to put things right, I did as they recommended and downloaded photoshop to get my pictures brighter and clearer, such a difference. There were quite a few problems trying to get another frame through, it wouldn’t let me edit then couldn’t put on my address and I had to take off then download updated versions of the app.
Anyhow I slogged on and TouchNote tech team fixed the glitches and we got there! Well hope we did as it’s on the way! Thank you TouchNote team for helping.

So we go on our first ever cruise, lots of pictures taken on our bucket list Baltic Tour ( I’m over 2 years into a 3 to 5 year diagnosis with terminal breast cancer so we though a good way to see several cities) I do a beautiful big GALLERY frame, my first order with TouchNote. It looks ok on preview but so dark when it arrived. I’ve asked if they could lighten it to print again ( after looking out and sending them each of the pictures I used, this took some time!) the reply, no, can’t help because the pics are pretty dark, they look ok on your gadget because of the projected light. I wish someone had looked at it and got back to me before printing what is a something too dark to hang. Very disappointed. Was given 3 credits, thank you for that.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, I am very sorry that we have not been able to meet your expectations on this occasion. I know that a member of our senior management team has been in touch directly with you and I hope that we can resolve your concerns. Kind regards, TouchNote

Xen0s ,

Once again Touchnote has changed the goalposts

I am a long-term user and supporter of Touchnote, and it has been a great service. I've spent a lot of money on postcards over the years and currently have credits in my account (so that's money of mine in Touchnote’s bank account). Once again they have changed the goalposts without supporting existing users, taking functionality that we had and making it only available to “premium”, i.e. monthly-fee-paying, customers*. Most egregiously, there is now an expiration date on credits — something which was not made clear when I bought my last bundle. This is mis-selling, Touchnote. If you think I’m going to sign up to pay you on a monthly basis after you’ve so clearly demonstrated you can’t be trusted with my money, then you have another think coming. It’s very short-sighted because I would have happily carried on with Touchnote, but now I’ve been prompted to look for an alternative. Shame you couldn’t be bothered to look after your old customers properly.

*I have also just read a review from a customer who said Touchnote took a year’s worth of fees in one go and refused a refund when the customer requested it. If this is true I think Touchnote are in breach of distance selling rules — customers can cancel their order up to 14 days after making it for a full refund.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We've always had a credit expiry policy the only significant change we've made is not the fact that credits will expire but rather to the period in which they will continue to be valid. If you have any questions about that, please get in touch with our support!

App Privacy

The developer, TouchNote Ltd, has indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Contacts
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Search History
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like