Travelnest 4+

Your home for hosting

TravelNest Limited

Designed for iPad

    • 4.2 • 5 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Welcome to Travelnest, your home for hosting. The Travelnest app is the ultimate companion for existing Travelnest hosts. Designed exclusively for vacation rental hosts this app helps hosts with a single goal in mind: to make managing your properties effortless and rewarding.

All your bookings in one place:
Booking details for your check-ins, check-outs, what you’ve earned and everything in-between

Message guests with one inbox:
A single inbox to speak with your guests on Airbnb & Booking.com with more channels coming soon

Get notified when things happen:
Receive notifications about a booking, inquiry, or guest message, as soon as they happen.

Offline support for when you're off the grid:
Always access essential booking details and previous messages for those moments when you're not connected.

Dark mode ready:
The Travelnest app supports dark mode on your device, ensuring a user-friendly experience that's easy on the eyes, any time of the day.

Travelnest unlocks the potential of vacation rentals everywhere

We will advertise your vacation rental on 30+ global booking sites including Booking.com, Airbnb and Expedia. Discover why thousands of holiday home owners trust Travelnest to boost bookings, increase exposure and simplify their approach.

What’s New

Version 1.8.1

We have been working hard to make improvements and fix bugs to provide you with the best possible experience.

What’s new:
- View files in messages: You can now open previously sent file attachments from messages.
- UI enhancements: We've made minor improvements to the user interface for a cleaner, more intuitive experience.

Fixes:
- Date format correction: We've resolved an issue where some hosts were seeing incorrect date formats.

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
5 Ratings

5 Ratings

Alex Clarke xxx ,

Poor

The app is slow, temperamental. Takes forever to load. Constantly cannnot see messages or reply to messages. You can press buttons and they don’t even work. Needs a big update to fix these bugs

Developer Response ,

Good morning, Alex.

Thank you so much for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with our app. We are very keen to help. Would you mind reaching out to us at https://travelnest.com/contact, so we can assist you further please?

Thank you, The Travelnest Team

App Privacy

The developer, TravelNest Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Rategenie
Productivity
OBL - Report a Number
Productivity
Southend App
Productivity
IPOSG HHT
Productivity
MilkRound Delivery
Productivity
Checklist Staff
Productivity