iPhone Screenshots

Description

With TrueLifePartner you can meet authentic singles in their prime in your area which share your interests. Flirt and chat before you date - and maybe fall in love.

The new online dating app provides you with:

• Authentic and liked minded singles in their prime near by you
• Good balance between genders
• Scientific personality test
• Daily new, relevant matches
• Messages
• Present yourself with a significant profile
• Protection of your privacy

The personality test and the matching algorithm at the heart of the TrueLifePartner matchmaking system make TrueLifePartner perfect for finding not just any partner, but the one that is right for you. If you are looking for a serious relationship and the perfect partner to share your life with, then TrueLifePartner is the right matchmaking service for you.

Why does TrueLifePartner have such a high success rate in online dating? We use a scientific approach to partnership and courtship that supports you in your search for your better half, saving you time and energy by selecting only suitable candidates.

We know that using TrueLifePartner is both: a lot of fun and a great way to meet the right people, so why not register today and let the adventure begin!

Do you have any questions for TrueLifePartner or any ideas how we can get better? Simply send us an email at customerservice@truelifepartner.co.uk
Our support team looks forward to your message!
___________

The app is free to download and use. If you want to use all features of the app you need to subscribe to our TrueLifePartner Premium Membership. We offer the Premium Membership in following packages**: 3 months for 174.99 $, 6 months for 209.99 $ and 12 months for 399.99 $. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your Account Settings after purchase. You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchases a subscription to our service, where applicable. All personal data is handled under the terms and conditions of TrueLifePartner’s privacy policy. You can find more details here: https://www.truelifepartner.co.uk/info/privacy-statement
Find our complete terms and conditions here: https://www.truelifepartner.co.uk/info/terms-conditions

**Prices are in U.S. dollars, may vary in countries other than the U.S. and are subject to change without notice.

What’s New

Version 5.3

This is new:
Better app performance, stability improvements and bug fixes.
Enjoy and have fun :)

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
12 Ratings

12 Ratings

kambbl ,

Not worth it...

Honestly one of the worst dating apps..they say you can cancel your subscription but don’t give the details on the app. I had to send various emails to the customer services before the details to delete my profile appeared on the app..the cost was also a issue..just beware..

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear that. The cancellation methods are displayed on payment page and in welcome email. Please contact us at app@be2.com for more help.

6363737??:? ,

How ?

How do you make payment ?? The payment page says only restore but no subscription to click on

Developer Response ,

Please contact us app@be2.com so that we can check your payment page. Thank you!

MissMC69 ,

Miss Mc

Big con, pay £12.99 for one month and they will take out £51.00 and its very obvious they will do this.

Then get ready for obviously members of their staff to pose as potential partners and they are not even very clever about it. Sending the same Photo different information this has not happen once but on four occasions.

I got a little suspicious looked into it only to find out I could not cancel the Membership and the customer service email is as fake as potential partners.

If you have signed up I suggest you go contact your bank and get them to cancel any further transactions.

No doubt this will probably be taken off and won’t be shown.

Developer Response ,

Hi, sorry to hear you had a negative experience. Please contact our customer service team at app@be2.com and we'll be happy to sort out the problems you're having.
We can assure you that we have many satisfied customers and that the majority of our members are genuine.
Your feedback and suggestions for improvement are always welcome!

Information

Provider
be2 S.a.r.l.
Size
59.7 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Age Rating
17+
Frequent/Intense Mature/Suggestive Themes
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Singles50 PREMIUM £349.99
  2. Singles50 PREMIUM £179.99
  3. Singles50 PREMIUM £149.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like