Beat Passenger: Find your ride 4+

Where next‪?‬

Taxibeat Ltd.

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Beat changes the way you move around the city. Choose your destination, check the fare and let’s go!

Download, register and request a Beat driver at the touch of a button. Pay easily with card or cash, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, with no hidden fees.

Beat drivers are verified and rated by the entire community and will offer you a 5-star experience. Enjoy your trip!

It’s this simple:

- Let the application locate you, then choose your destination and press the green button to find a driver.
- On the map, you can see the car approaching.
- Board the Beat and enjoy the journey!
- At the end, rate the service. We need your help so you always have the best experience!

Do you have questions or suggestions?

Find us on Facebook:

Beat is comfort, efficiency and quality.

Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

What’s New

Version 11.45.2

Bug fixing and performance improvements here and there.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
31.8K Ratings

31.8K Ratings

IliasDaGreek ,

Still not great app

1. Searching is very outdated. When I type I want suggestions for the Addresses like google maps does or any other app does. Usually I dont know exactly how it is written exactly and I have to go find it on the map. Search have to become much better
2. Map Rotation. I have no idea where north and south is since we live in a city around buildings. I want to be able to turn the map the way works that works for me.
3. Fix the directions. When I use an address with a number, this number shows the direction I am. Every other app know, Beat app doesnt recognize it. We are in 2020.
4. Calling the driver feature just doesnt work. Sometimes the driver is 50 meters away. I can walk to his location and make it easier for everyone. But we need to communicate for that. There isnt a way to do it with voice since it never works. Let us send messages at least.

michmwamba ,


The signaling system for the addresses is no accurate! Do something about it’s ok when the weather is ok to walk from Riga fereou 11 to Sokratous be they all stop there and there is not even an entrance gate there! I wonder why the drivers even stay there! I have urged with couple of drivers because they think there right but most of them understand that there on a wrong address and they apologize and explain themselves that the signal showed that it’s there! And I way tell to look at the address give to them before they stop! It a good app only that is wrong! And please if you can put an option of paying with a bank card there and then, not the was you have it you have to pay cash or put your card in your account from the beginning! Or even we put in the card from the beginning in our Beat account let there be a an potion to pay cash whenever you feel like even if the card is active!

Developer Response ,

Hello! Please send us more about this issue and your phone number at to have a closer look at it and see how we can help you with this. Thank you!

steindivers ,

Car quality and arrival time and more

Whenever the car quality is very good and the arrival time fast it reinstates my confidence in Beat, like today!

The fact that there is no choice by the customer of the production year of the car and the estimated arrival time when the ‘closest’ driver is sent is a serious minus for your company.

The car quality had dropped significantly and there have been times that the driver couldn’t understand Greek properly or claimed he was new.

Also, there have been a few incidents where driver accepted ride, I could see him on map and when close he changed direction n never came. Either driver would not pick up phone or the response I received was that they never accepted the particular rude or that there is a problem with the gps of the company or the software.

Also, even though I am downstairs and visibly seen, drivers don’t look for the building number but for the gps pin only and the program peeps that driver has arrived when he’s nowhere to be seen! At that time the program also has ticked the box ‘I’m on my way’ which is totally inaccurate since I’m ALREADY there. I’m there, the driver is not.

All the above have curbed significantly my trust in your services that saddens me very much and hope to see improvements the company’s original trust status

Thank you for listening

Developer Response ,

Hi and thank you for the detailed feedback! Please send us more at about those rides that you have mentioned for us to understand why this happened and how to fix it.

App Privacy

The developer, Taxibeat Ltd., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

MoviliXa Bogota
Taxiplon App