Capturas de pantalla del iPhone

Descripción

Select from a ‘Back-up Mode’ or ‘Real-time Sync Mode’.

■ Back-up Mode: Export phone contacts or import contacts you have made a back-up, when needed.
■ Sync Mode: Connect your mobile phone contacts and your Naver contact list ONCE, and any changes made to your contacts will be applied automatically. Useful functions, including ‘Group Management’/’Redundant Contact Organization’ is also provided in the Sync Mode.

[Description]
A Real-time Sync Mode is offered along-side the Back-up Mode.

1. Select a contact storage method.
■ ‘Sync Mode’ that automatically stores and manages contacts.
■ ‘Back-up Mode’ that makes manual import and export possible.

2. Easily manage your smart phone contact list.
■ ‘Redundant Contact Organization’ function that helps find contacts, including phone numbers and emails.
■ Function that deletes or hides contacts that has no name or phone number.

3. Try out the easy-to-use Group Management and Group Call function.
■ Easily add and move groups from the contacts list.
■ Send group emails or group SMS with a single touch.

4. Safely protect contacts when your phone is lost by using the PC (Supported only with the Sync Mode)
■ Delete/restore contacts using the ‘PC web phone loss response’ menu if you have misplaced your smartphone.
■ Trash can and restoration function allows you to restore your contacts any time, even when you’ve erased it by mistake.

Novedades

Versión 2.0.28

[v2.0.28 업데이트 내용]
- 앱 안정성 개선

Privacidad de la app

El desarrollador (NAVER Corp.) indicó que, entre las prácticas de privacidad de la app, pueden incluirse el manejo de datos que se describe a continuación. Para obtener más información, consulta la política de privacidad del desarrollador.

Datos no asociados con tu identidad

Los siguientes datos pueden recopilarse, pero no están asociados con tu identidad:

  • Ubicación
  • Contactos
  • Contenido de usuario
  • Identificado­res
  • Diagnóstico

Las prácticas de privacidad pueden variar; por ejemplo, según tu edad o las funciones que uses. Más información

Compatibilidad

  • Compartir en familia

    Hasta seis miembros de una familia podrán usar esta app mientras la función Compartir en familia esté activada.

Más sobre este desarrollador

Quizás te interese