Klook: Travel, Hotels, Leisure 4+

Book tickets, tours & cars

Klook Travel Technology Limited

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Download Klook to find deals for the best things to do for anytime, anywhere.

A World of Possibilities
There are nearly half a million travel activities across the world waiting for you on Klook. From sightseeing trips and hotel bookings to immersive cultural experiences, we're here to guide you to your world of joy.

Trusted & Top-rated Activities
Explore handpicked experiences and get local insights for hundreds of destinations. Museums in Singapore? Tour packages in South Korea? Or some family attractions nearby? When you're on Klook, you're seeing the best of every place in your hands.

Experiences Made Easy
We make e-booking fast with instant confirmation and skip-the-line tickets on selected attractions. Whether it’s chasing waves on a Phuket vacation package, tasting wine in Melbourne or finding out what’s fun for the weekend in your area, you're just a few taps away from booking whatever makes you happy.

Unlock Gold on Klook Rewards for Exclusive Perks
- Earn up to 3x more Klook credits
- Get up to US$95 in promo codes
- Skip the line for premium customer support
- Early access to top deals
- Special Gold-only prices
You can elevate your Klook experience to Gold when you spend US$380 or make 5 purchases of at least US$30 per year.

And a Whole Lot More
- Budgeting when travelling? Use Klook-exclusive promo codes to save on the best deals
- Redeem your tickets and e-vouchers or download them for easy offline access
- Save your bucket-list holiday ideas to your wishlist and book later
- Choose from trains, buses, cars and even ferries to get around
- Get movie and event ticket discounts and bundles

Find us and say hello!
- Official website: www.klook.com
- Facebook: @klookglobal
- Twitter: @klooktravel
- Instagram: @klooktravel

Got ideas for us? Let us know at appfeedback@klook.com. Thanks bestie.

What’s New

Version 6.67.2

What small thing brought you joy today? For us, it's you reading this!

Not much to update this round - just some bug fixes and performance updates.

Got ideas for us? Let us know at appfeedback@klook.com. Thanks bestie.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
35.3K Ratings

35.3K Ratings

Yuki.Lau ,

Thank you for the great service!

I would like to thanks Klook customer service.
My story: I purchased a bus ticket weeks before. I received an email from Klook few days before my travel. They told me the bus highway has construction on my ticket usage day. It is no refund policy for the ticket, so I found no way to refund in the app. But once I called Klook, they refund for me right away.

Thanks for the notification from Klook before any unpleasant moment happen. And the fast and satisfaction action they took too. Thanks a lot. 🙏🏻

Developer Response ,

Thank you for choosing Klook Travel and leave us with a 5-star review. We’re glad that you had a pleasant experience with us. Klook aims to provide the best user experience and convenient service to all our customers. We hope we can provide a better experience in the future.

askc01 ,

Tour wasn’t booked in

We booked the Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Insider Tour and got a response from klook asking us to send scanned copies of our passports, which we did straightaway. We then received a confirmation email from klook, so we assumed that everything was already sorted out and the passports copies were passed on to the tour company/organiser of the tour and the tour was booked in for us. However on the day of the tour, we arrived at the hotel lobby at the scheduled time of 10 am to wait for our pick up vehicle and it did not arrive! Since we were not given information on the tour organiser on the klook website, we sent an email to klook to enquire about the whereabouts of the driver, and we received no response. There was no support from klook whatsoever. Eventually we found the touring company and was told that they never received our scanned passport copies! The touring company also claimed that the hotel pick up was 11 am instead of the time listed on the klook website! Judging from the response from the touring company, we actually got the feeling that the scanned copies of the passports wasn’t passed onto the the touring company for some reason and the tour wasn’t booked in at all! The whole thing was so disorganised and we wasted so much time waiting for the driver.

Developer Response ,

Dear askc01, Thank you for traveling with Klook and taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that you had an inconvenient experience about the booking of Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Insider Tour. We would like to further assist you in this booking. Kindly provide us more details and send to support@klook.com so that we can look into this further? We do hope to serve you better in the future, your understanding is highly appreciated. Thank you!

Refugeesssss ,

Poor integrity and customer service

I will never use Klook to book my flight since I just came across a very bad experience with them. I booked my air tickets via Klook and I tried to cancel it before the order has been confirmed. Unfortunately, it was unsuccessful. After they confirmed the booking, I was unable to validate my air tickets via airlines website. I contacted CS and they said it was due to their supplier did not use my given email address to make the booking. I am unable to manage my flights online by myself because of this reason. I asked for a cancellation and get a full refund but again they rejected my request. Their CS even ignored my message and hang up the chat. It is totally unacceptable and believable! I also learnt that their supplier used a “Hotmail” email address to make my booking. What this supplier is? It looks unprofessional in the whole process at all. Finally, I booked the air tickets via Klook at HKD1,500 but I found out the air tickets costed £70 only.

Developer Response ,

Dear Refugeessss,
We truly apologize that our service did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for your feedback, as this will help us improve to better serve our customers. Yours truly - Iki P.

App Privacy

The developer, Klook Travel Technology Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

KKday - Your Travel Companion
Travel
Tigerair Taiwan
Travel
AsiaYo: Travel | Stays | Tours
Travel
Japan Travel - Route,Map,Guide
Navigation
Funliday - Travel Planner
Travel
Cebu Pacific
Travel