Klook: Travel, Hotels, Leisure 4+

Book tickets, tours & cars

Klook Travel Technology Limited

    • Free

Description

***Get money off your first booking with this promo code: BetterOnApp***
Download Klook to find deals for the best things to do for anytime, anywhere.

A World of Possibilities
There are over 200,000 activities across the world waiting for you on Klook. From sightseeing trips and hotel bookings to immersive cultural experiences, we’re here to guide you to your world of joy.

Trusted & Top-rated Activities
Explore handpicked experiences and get local insights for hundreds of destinations. Museums in Singapore? Tour packages in South Korea? Or some family attractions nearby? When you’re on Klook, you’re seeing the best of every place in your hands.

Experiences Made Easy
We make e-booking fast with instant confirmation and skip-the-line tickets on selected attractions. Whether it’s chasing waves on a Phuket vacation package, tasting wine in Melbourne or finding out what’s fun for the weekend in your area, you’re just a few taps away from booking whatever makes you happy.

And a Whole Lot More
- Stream live videos with exclusive deals on Klook Live! (selected countries/regions only)
- Budgeting when travelling? Use Klook-exclusive promo codes to save on the best deals
- Redeem your tickets and e-vouchers or download them for easy offline access
- Save your bucket-list holiday ideas to your wishlist and book later
- Choose from trains, buses, cars and even ferries to get around
- Get movie and event ticket discounts and bundles

Find us and say hello!
- Official website: www.klook.com
- Facebook: @klookglobal
- Twitter: @klooktravel
- Instagram: @klooktravel

Got ideas for us? Let us know at appfeedback@klook.com. Thanks bestie.

What’s New

Version 6.30.1

What small thing brought you joy today? For us, it's you reading this!

Not much to update this round - just some bug fixes and performance updates.

Oh, but if you're new here, remember to use the promo code "BetterOnApp" on your first booking for 5% off.

Got ideas for us? Let us know at appfeedback@klook.com. Thanks bestie.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
18.3K Ratings

18.3K Ratings

Yuki.Lau ,

Thank you for the great service!

I would like to thanks Klook customer service.
My story: I purchased a bus ticket weeks before. I received an email from Klook few days before my travel. They told me the bus highway has construction on my ticket usage day. It is no refund policy for the ticket, so I found no way to refund in the app. But once I called Klook, they refund for me right away.

Thanks for the notification from Klook before any unpleasant moment happen. And the fast and satisfaction action they took too. Thanks a lot. 🙏🏻

Developer Response ,

Thank you for choosing Klook Travel and leave us with a 5-star review. We’re glad that you had a pleasant experience with us. Klook aims to provide the best user experience and convenient service to all our customers. We hope we can provide a better experience in the future.

askc01 ,

Tour wasn’t booked in

We booked the Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Insider Tour and got a response from klook asking us to send scanned copies of our passports, which we did straightaway. We then received a confirmation email from klook, so we assumed that everything was already sorted out and the passports copies were passed on to the tour company/organiser of the tour and the tour was booked in for us. However on the day of the tour, we arrived at the hotel lobby at the scheduled time of 10 am to wait for our pick up vehicle and it did not arrive! Since we were not given information on the tour organiser on the klook website, we sent an email to klook to enquire about the whereabouts of the driver, and we received no response. There was no support from klook whatsoever. Eventually we found the touring company and was told that they never received our scanned passport copies! The touring company also claimed that the hotel pick up was 11 am instead of the time listed on the klook website! Judging from the response from the touring company, we actually got the feeling that the scanned copies of the passports wasn’t passed onto the the touring company for some reason and the tour wasn’t booked in at all! The whole thing was so disorganised and we wasted so much time waiting for the driver.

Developer Response ,

Dear askc01, Thank you for traveling with Klook and taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that you had an inconvenient experience about the booking of Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Insider Tour. We would like to further assist you in this booking. Kindly provide us more details and send to support@klook.com so that we can look into this further? We do hope to serve you better in the future, your understanding is highly appreciated. Thank you!

olala223 ,

Do not buy tickets via this app.

At first everything went well. I bought Singapore wild life package. It's about 8-900 hkd. There are 4 tickets to use.

It says immediate confirmation. I went to sea aquarium, river wonders and zoo. All good. No issue. I booked within the day, 5 min before I enter.

However, when I tried to book Jurong bird park. The app didn't tell me to book in advance or provide me various dates to book. It says "the date is booked out". And it doesn't allow me to book another day.

I had to spend 38 SGD to buy a ticket at Jurong bird park and entered.

KLook has HORRIBLE customer support. I queued 5 times in online chat. They just replied to me like robots. Repeatedly asking for my name, Tel and email without solving any troubles.

I talked to them from 15:00 to 21:00 for 5 times. they just don't answer my questions.
I told them I want a partly refund of my package, because it's klook's fault. The app doesn't allow me to book the bird park ticket.

The CS just repeated the same sentence that they cannot give me refund.

They cannot solve anything. In the afternoon I asked them to help me book Jurong bird park ticket. They were not able to either. They ignored my messages, so I paid to buy a ticket offline by myself.

I will not book any park ticket from this app anymore. CS is horrible. I doubt all CS are robots instead of humans.

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer,

Thank you for choosing Klook and also for leaving this review related to your booking for the time slot to Jurong Bird Park.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you encountered with our service and truly understand your disappointment.

In order to better understand the situation, kindly provide us your booking number so that we can look into this further.

Your understanding and patience are highly appreciated.

From
Klook Service Recovery and Resolution Team

Events

App Privacy

The developer, Klook Travel Technology Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel