New users get a surprise discount using the code MOBILE10!

Klook is a world-class award-winning app that helps you find and book things to do, places to eat and even staycations near you at the best prices.

Here are some features that our users love on the Klook app.

- NEW Klook LIVE! videos with exclusive promo codes (selected countries or regions only)
- Movie ticket discounts and bundles at cinemas near you
- Theme parks, museums and many other popular local attractions at the best prices with skip-the-line paperless e-tickets.
- Multiple options for car rentals, train tickets, and shared/private airport transfers
- Stay-&-Dine Staycation deals at your favorite hotels
- Flexible booking and cancellation policies, terms and conditions apply

If you're the type of traveller to plan in advance, you can also wishlist bucketlist activities you’ll love. From fun sightseeing tours just minutes away from where you live and weekend travel ideas for the family to transportation tickets and captivating shows, you can browse and explore museums in Hong Kong, take guided tours of London, get Broadway tickets in New York or find local adventures under the sea in Bali - we have 100,000+ activities in over 400 destinations globally.

Better still, when you book through the Klook app, you'll get skip-the-queue privileges and immediate confirmation on selected activities, helping you plan for a spontaneous day out. All activities are priced in local currencies, with 100% no hidden fees. And to put your mind at ease, our customer service officers are available to walk you through any enquiries in your local language.

Download Klook today and be the first to discover romantic sightseeing tours, fun family day trips and get inspiration for solo travel activities at the best prices. Stay inspired and Keep Looking!


Find us on these platforms and say hello!
· Official Website:
· Facebook: @klookglobal
· Twitter: @klooktravel
· Instagram: @klooktravel

We're always improving and updating our app, and we’d love to know what you think. Leave a review in the App Store or get in touch at

What’s New

Version 5.45.1

The team at Klook has been hard at work doing everything we can to improve your Klook App experience. And some pretty annoying bugs have now been fixed!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
10.6K Ratings

10.6K Ratings

Yuki.Lau ,

Thank you for the great service!

I would like to thanks Klook customer service.
My story: I purchased a bus ticket weeks before. I received an email from Klook few days before my travel. They told me the bus highway has construction on my ticket usage day. It is no refund policy for the ticket, so I found no way to refund in the app. But once I called Klook, they refund for me right away.

Thanks for the notification from Klook before any unpleasant moment happen. And the fast and satisfaction action they took too. Thanks a lot. 🙏🏻

Developer Response ,

Thank you for choosing Klook Travel and leave us with a 5-star review. We’re glad that you had a pleasant experience with us. Klook aims to provide the best user experience and convenient service to all our customers. We hope we can provide a better experience in the future.

askc01 ,

Tour wasn’t booked in

We booked the Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Insider Tour and got a response from klook asking us to send scanned copies of our passports, which we did straightaway. We then received a confirmation email from klook, so we assumed that everything was already sorted out and the passports copies were passed on to the tour company/organiser of the tour and the tour was booked in for us. However on the day of the tour, we arrived at the hotel lobby at the scheduled time of 10 am to wait for our pick up vehicle and it did not arrive! Since we were not given information on the tour organiser on the klook website, we sent an email to klook to enquire about the whereabouts of the driver, and we received no response. There was no support from klook whatsoever. Eventually we found the touring company and was told that they never received our scanned passport copies! The touring company also claimed that the hotel pick up was 11 am instead of the time listed on the klook website! Judging from the response from the touring company, we actually got the feeling that the scanned copies of the passports wasn’t passed onto the the touring company for some reason and the tour wasn’t booked in at all! The whole thing was so disorganised and we wasted so much time waiting for the driver.

Developer Response ,

Dear askc01, Thank you for traveling with Klook and taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that you had an inconvenient experience about the booking of Tel Aviv Diamond Exchange Insider Tour. We would like to further assist you in this booking. Kindly provide us more details and send to so that we can look into this further? We do hope to serve you better in the future, your understanding is highly appreciated. Thank you!

innocentuser ,

Bad services, no services!! Cheating!!

It's useless to contact the CS through any methods, so I commented here. I booked the cooking class for several days and still no confirmation even one day before the event day. I sent the enquiry on the website and email, no one replied. I sent through Facebook inbox messenger, they have read the msg but no replies. Can u tell me what is your service? I called the hotline but no one answered the phone!!! After hours, the CS answered me they are in processing and asked me to wait. What? The statement on website and u promise the paid will be confirmed within 24 hours so I booked it. But the result is not! I am so disappointed to book through klook. It totally ruined my plan okay? I thought this apps could be convenient to me but it's not!! And making troubles to me!! I am going to complain and report to the Consumer council and hope no one are cheated again!

Developer Response ,


Thank you for choosing Klook and taking time to leave us a review! We are very sorry to hear about the delay you encountered in receiving a response to your email. Rest assured, this is not the type of service which Klook offers. We will surely raise this matter to the customer service manager to improve and provide an excellent service to all our customers. Thank you once again for your valuable time spent in leaving us a review.

Klook Review Team


Klook Travel Technology Limited
407.4 MB

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Vietnamese

Age Rating


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like