iPhone Screenshots

Description

Your combined restaurant and off license delivery service.

What’s For Dinner is a delivery company in Ireland. We have a large selection and variety of restaurants from burgers and chips to Thai, Indian, Chinese, Pizza, Turkish Kebab House's, Italian, American and much much more.

You can order over the phone or through our online ordering system. This is as simple as it can ever be.

-> Choose your desired restaurant or restaurants and pick your dishes. (Each Restaurant has its own Delivery charge. When ordering from more then one restaurant additional charges apply. )

-> You can click away on our online ordering system or simply call us on 091770410 or 091770491 to place an order.

-> You can pay by cash on delivery or card online or over the phone or use gift vouchers.

-> Sit back relax your food is on its way.

-> Delivery time should take no more then 30-45 minutes, but this may extend during busy periods or when ordering from more then 1 restaurant.

-> Please note when ordering from the off-license id will be required from patrons of all ages.

-> What's For Dinner opening hours are from 12-12 but each individual restaurant has its own opening hours which you can find in the restaurants menu page.

App Features :

- Provides collection/delivery of restaurants based on your area.

- Place order within shortest possible steps required.

- Facility to use gift voucher.

- Maintain user account and address book.

Reviews and Feedback : If you need help or any other suggestion email us at info@whatsfordinner.ie . We'd love to hear from you. For more info please visit :

www.whatsfordinner.ie

What’s New

Version 2.9.6

- UI/UX improvements
- Minor bug fixed

Ratings and Reviews

2.6 out of 5
22 Ratings

22 Ratings

AlanMooney ,

Slow service in Mullingar puts me off using it.

The app is clunky and feels badly designed, layout is bad, texts and colours are awful.
Then you get through it all and order food, they are perfectly vague every time stating the food will arrive in 15-60 mins. It then arrives at 60mins every single time, also cold.
Going back to just eat, at least their deliveries are quick!

David McDonnell ,

Great service

I’d disregard the previous review. I noticed the review was left in what was probably the busiest time of the year for takeaways and delivery drivers considering we went back into lockdown and were stuck at home. You also have to take into consideration that any delays with food could be the restaurants fault.

I’ve had no problems at all with this app. Would recommend 100%

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your feedback , we really appreciate it. WFD Team!!

JohnAppleseed2 ,

DO NOT USE

Ridiculous app & ridiculous customer service. Sends the wrong orders and makes it your fault. Plus, won’t even reorder! Avoid the app if you want to have food delivered.

Developer Response ,

Sorry for the bad experience you had with us, we will pass your feedback to operation to improve and investigate further. We really appreciate your feedback. WFD team.

App Privacy

The developer, WFD FOOD DELIVERY IRELAND LIMITED, has indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like