iPhone Screenshots

Description

אפליקצייה המאפשרת לך להירשם ולהימחק בשיעורים און-ליין ולקבל התראה כאשר מתפנה מקום בשיעור שנרשמת אליו לרשימת ההמתנה. האפליקציה קלה לשימוש, רק צריך להירשם בפעם הראשונה עם שם המשתמש והסיסמה!

What’s New

Version 1.8.16

fixes and changes.

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

App Privacy

The developer, Shira Sadot, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like