Hall User can book any hall and select the date according to his choice. After selecting the hall and date, the user can make the payment. He can either pay the full amount and if not then he has to pay minimum SAR 2000.
The booking will be accepted from the Hall Owner and until then it will be in a pending state. The hall owner can even reject the request for any purpose and if the hall user wants to cancel the booking then he can do so within 48 hours. The paid amount will be refunded and you will notified through the app.
The user can even review and rate the hall.
:- Minor Bugs Fixing
Data Linked to You
The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:
- Financial Info
- Contact Info
- User Content
Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.