Burnfeed - Stop Scrolling 4+

Burn the feed, not your time

Priyam Raj

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • ₹ 699

Screenshots

Description

How many times a day do you open a new social media tab and start scrolling unconsciously?

While social media has done a nice job connecting people from all over the world, it has also introduced something called 'mindless scrolling'. This has become a major issue and to help with it, Burnfeed is here.

Burnfeed is a Safari extension that can modify webpages in order to hide the feed part in the most popular Social Media websites. Using Burnfeed is better than blocking the entire website as there are times when we need to use Social Media for other purposes like messaging people.

Not only does the extension hide the feed but it also replaces the now blank space with a powerful quote to motivate you even further.

In case you need to check the feed again, you have the option to enable it either for a limited period of time (5 minutes or 30 minutes) or indefinitely.

What’s New

Version 1.50

- Patched bugs for all sites
- Added the option to disable quotes

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

VK VIVEK ,

Time saver!

One of the only reasons why I did not use Safari was due to a lack of an extension like this one, now that it has Burnfeed, I know it will help with my bad habit of mindless scrolling on YouTube!One of the only reasons why I did not use Safari was due to a lack of an extension like this one, now that it has Burnfeed, I know it will help with my bad habit of mindless scrolling on YouTube!

Developer Response ,

Appreciate the feedback!

App Privacy

The developer, Priyam Raj, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members can use this app with Family Sharing enabled.