Kenko: All-in-One Health Plans 12+

REDKENKO HEALTH TECH PRIVATE LIMITED

Designed for iPhone

    • 3.8 • 592 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Did you know that about 75% of your healthcare expenses are out-of-pocket? Don’t worry, Kenko is here to help you!

With Kenko, you save more on all your healthcare costs like doctor visits, medicines, lab tests and daily healthcare. And you make no commitments. Pay as you go with our monthly subscription plans. Sounds too good to be true, right?

What’s Kenko?

With the Kenko app, health financing just got smarter, easier and quicker! You don’t have to run from pillar to post to get your benefits. All you have to do is click!

The Kenko app is a one-stop destination for all your healthcare needs. You can order medicines, book lab tests or doctor consults, monitor all your health benefits, manage your reimbursements and do so much more.

Kenko offers:

• Super affordable, monthly plans starting @ ₹299/- only
• on medicines, doctor visits, lab tests and more
• Doorstep delivery of meds, online doctor consultations and home sample collection
• Tailor-made plans for families, senior citizens and diabetics
• Wide networks of healthcare centres and doctors across India
• Prepaid benefits on daily health essentials like skincare, haircare, babycare and more 
• Discounts on dental care, at-home care and mental health expenses

What makes us stand out?

Everything takes place online (on the Kenko app) with utmost transparency.

Still got questions?

Reach us through the app! You can also email us or call us. 

techsupport@kenko-health.in
1800-203-5314

Tiny Subscriptions. Total Healthcare.

Hang out with us at:

• Website: www.kenkohealth.in
• Twitter: www.twitter.com/yourkenkohealth
• Facebook: www.facebook.com/kenkohealth.in/
• Instagram: www.instagram.com/kenkohealth.in/
• LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/kenko-health/

Brought to you by RedKenko Health Tech Pvt. Ltd.

What’s New

Version 1.46.14

Bug fixes and Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
592 Ratings

592 Ratings

Jitender kundra ,

Lacking communication.

Need to improve on below points.

1. Customer service number is not responding all the time.
2. Medicine came after 3 days of order placed on the application. A tracking option should be available for customer. What’s the point of receiving medicine after 3-4 days, if a person is sick today.

Developer Response ,

Hi, please help us understand what went wrong and we shall assist you. Please write to us at care@kenko-health.in.

Jagjeetsidhun72 ,

Pathetic service provider in a medical domain

First and foremost their app never works properly. I placed an order which is not shown on the app. And they called me to pay for that order which I can’t see on the app. Then they send an email with the payment link. After I made the payment. They cancelled my order saying because of unforeseen circumstances. So if a Medicine is ordered and that can be canceled because of unforeseen circumstances. After than I’ve been trying to reach out to them to help me with the refund and I wanted to ask if they will reimburse if I buy my meds from market. I get no response from anyone. BUT they never get tired of calling you to buy their subscription.

I am surely not going to renew my subscription with them. Better We pay full price and get services quickly which is important in medicine emergencies.

Developer Response ,

Hi, please help us understand what went wrong and we shall assist you. Please write to us at care@kenko-health.in.

Shailendrasonia ,

Fraud

Worst app ever.
At first they convince you to buy subscription with false promises. When call back to the same agent she said she was not aware about the policy. Almost everyday they come up with new policy or boundation. Medicines never available in stock and the items which are showing in stock will be cancelled after placing the order stating that this items is currently out of stock. You order 20 items at a time and they come up with saying out of 20 items 15 items are not available you can order the rest 5 items. Seriously? When raise complaint about what the agent promised to provide service they said okay send us call recordings we will look into it. Raised complaint several times but they never call back. Worst application,worst services in the app, worst customer support.

App Privacy

The developer, REDKENKO HEALTH TECH PRIVATE LIMITED, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Medical
Medical
Medical
Medical
Health & Fitness
Medical