iPhone Screenshots

Description

A one-stop fashion destination for online shopping for both men and women, Koovs is the go-to place for all your wardrobe needs. Shop at the cool new Koovs fashion shopping app to avail over 100 premium brands and our trend-based private label, as we launch over 150 new products every week. Now shop swiftly and smoothly on the go at the Koovs online fashion shopping app.

At our iOs store, we have everything from trendy clothing to glittering jewellery, stylish footwear and much more. With this app you get an easy access to a world of fashion that you always wanted.

The features that you always loved at Koovs just got bigger and better. Download the Koovs app today to enjoy its many benefits. Now, the hottest deals and exclusive discounts are just round the corner. With online fashion shopping at Koovs an experience with a difference is always guaranteed since shoppers get to choose from a range that is ‘Designed in London, and Made for India’. So get started today. Take this never-seen-before world of fashion everywhere you go with the mobile app!

ONLINE SHOPPING FOR WOMEN
Koovs has always been the gateway to international runway trends, and with the app it gets even better! Courtesy Koovs online fashion shopping app, women can now have latest fashion trends, tips and news at their fingertips. You can shop for western wear, bags, shoes, watches and much more from top labels.

ONLINE SHOPPING FOR MEN
Online shopping India cannot be complete without making a selection out of this priceless selection for men. Say goodbye to monotony and shop for fashionable clothing, accessories, bags, wallets, sunglasses, watches and much more for men here!

APP FEATURES AND BENEFITS:
Shop on the go for an exhaustive selection of womenswear, menswear, accessories, jewellery and more from premium labels available exclusively at Koovs. Get the best in fashion from London and India. You can also avail our private label collection, designed in London and made for you.

Look up products by category, colour, new arrivals, occasions, brands, size or price. The completely verified product attributes will also help you to make the right decision.

Enjoy a quick and easy checkout, and buy your favourite items in a matter of minutes. Orders are delivered all across the country within 3-5 working days.
Choose between cash on delivery or credit/debit card payment methods at Koovs online fashion shopping App.
Go for our easy return/exchange policy if you change your mind.


WHAT’S NEW:
You can share your selection with your friends on Facebook and Twitter with just a click and take an opinion
Checkout our signature catwalk videos to see the fit and cut of your favourite pieces.
Get an exclusive peek into our trend-based features.
Know what’s hot and see what the celebs are wearing.
Get information on sales and promotion details and be updated on the hottest deals.

LET’S GET SOCIAL:
To know more, follow us on:
Twitter: @Mykoovs
Instagram: Koovsfashion
Facebook: Facebook.com\Koovs
Share your feedback and get back to us with any queries or suggestions on info@koovs.com

What’s New

Version 6.6.0

Enjoy a seamless shopping experience this festive season with fixes and improvements on 'Koovs', your favourite shopping app"

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
5.8K Ratings

5.8K Ratings

Upashna Sangnuma ,

Wishlist bug

Koovs is my no. 1 app for online shopping and I make most of my purchases here but recently the app has lots of bugs. One of the main bug is regarding my wishlist. I remember having plenty of items there but recently it only shows empty. Since I shop most of the items out of my wishlist, its causing hindrance in my checkout. Another thing, when I check the items during sale, the sale price doesn’t show and I can’t apply coupons before checking out. I tried closing and re-opening the app but it’s still the same. Please fix these problems ASAP. Other than that, love to shop here and will continue to do so.

Developer Response ,

Hi Upashna! we deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Sorry but we have not detected any such error with the Wishlist. Further, we request you to mail us your elaborated feedback along with screenshots at care@m-eretail.com so that we can get the same cross-checked and rectified. Thanks.

Nivesh K C ,

Poor Customer care support

I just ordered some dresses and there wasn’t anything saying that return request wasn’t possible for that particular dress but as soon as I received the dress I just saw a red tag showing returns are not accepted and what kind of customer support is this when we aren’t intimated that the returns are not possible before we get the dress and we are just said once we receive the dress so that we can’t return it back . And I received the dresses and the app still shows that my order is in transit . And there is no direct calling option in customer care and all we can do is mail but , they don’t respond to mails . So how can the customer contact in case of issues with the product ?
I felt really bad for what has happened to me , I expect them to consider this and take some step towards this issue...!
I just can’t understand HOW COME U CANCEL MY ORDER AFTER THE ORDER IS BEING PLACED and all u say is sorry for the inconvenience caused. This is one of the worst app I’ve ever seen and I do want an RETURN because there is a lot of colour differences betweenThe product I’ve seen in the app and the product I received in my hands . Hope u take this seriously and process the return instead of saying sorry for the inconvenience we will ensure that this doesn’t repeat in future...!

Developer Response ,

Hi! we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your order details here or at care@m-eretail.com so that we can assist you accordingly. Thanks!

dr.babita ,

Worse app

I have purchased from this site a lot of stuff. But now when i buy anything it shows 15 days exchange or return. But now when i but anything and it is of wrong size i can not return or exchange. Because they show this option is not available. But on the time of buying it shows it’s available. I ordered two pair of shoes both are of wrong size. But I ordered size which i use to wear. But according to their brand that size of one shoes pair is big other is smaller. But now thy say no exchange and return available. Which is not fair. Same with two t-shirts and one shorts which are of not proper size but cant send for exchange or return. Its not a good app. They something else and show something else. One on return also they give back money as couple. With which you can not apply other couple of discount. So even if you get return of any products money you cant use. Its better to use discount coupon then of your money. I got 2 coupons of my two products return. What if i want to use money of both coupons to pay. Although both are of my money. Guys you can not. They cheat. Its fraud. I rate this app 0 star. Highly sad feeling from it.

Developer Response ,

Hi! we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the elaborated concern and order no at care@m-eretail.com so that we can look into it and assist you accordingly.

Information

Provider
Koovs Marketing Consulting Private Limited
Size
75.7 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like