MY Renault India 4+


Designed for iPad

    • 3.0 • 386 Ratings
    • Free



# App for Renault vehicle owners, as well as those interested to purchase a Renault car
# Maintain all your Renault vehicles under same account
# Determine Estimated Service Cost and Book service appointment online
# Pay online for services availed
# Purchase accessories/merchandize
# Stay updated with latest Renault news & receive personalized reminders & offers
# Quick access to Renault Dealers, Customer Support, Road Side Assistance
# Explore Renault Range of vehicles, submit enquiry, book a car online
# Digital Document vault to store all your important & relevant documents at one place
# Refer your friends & relatives for a Renault car & avail exciting benefits
# Interactive ""Know Your Car"" section
# Check status of your car loan availed from Renault Finance

What’s New

Version 1.4.6

Bug Fixes and optimize performance.

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
386 Ratings

386 Ratings

ashisondhi ,

Ncr motor Renault Gurgaon #banrenaultindia

Please do not buy Renault cars in India as their after sales service does not exist !! They have been unable to manage their after sales service and the toll free number does not work!! #banrenaultindia the Gurgaon dealership is negligent and might also be replacing parts from your vehicles!! I had given my car for servicing they made a huge bill and asked me to come and pick up my vehicle from the dealership!! When I asked them that they can drop the vehicle at my place they refused but yes they did pick up the car from my place!! I insisted that I would check my car and then pay they became rude and started arguing almost threatening us!! My cars breaks have started making weird noise after the service!! I had to pay up but to all those considering buying a Renault car I insist please do not! What’s the point Of buying a useless vehicle when after sales service is useless!! #banrenaultindia #ncrgurgaondealershipisbad

Developer Response ,

Hi, we'll surely look into this. Please share your contact details along with VIN/Chassis number at Our team will reach out for help.

Shank's Machine ,

Worst Post Service Experience and App : New Car Duster

My Renault Experience :

Car Purchased : Duster
When : July 30th
Problem : 1. Fault in Tyre
2. Manufacturing Defect in AC Vent ( Smell like comes out when you switch on the AC, Literally Toilet 🚽)

So on day 1 I have raised this issue and concern which they have no idea about it or maybe they are neglecting since they thought after certain period of time I will stop ✋.

They literally asked me to get in touch with tyre company for this issue. Imagine, New Car, New Tyre and for problem I cannot raise it to them. I mean what kinda of joke they are sharing. You buy a car for them and all other equipment comes with the car, is not their responsibility. Looks like they charge for logo and Logo only.

For 3 Weeks my car was with them for same problem. Still it isn’t released.

Think not just twice, but full RND before buying their cars.

App works fine ! ! ! But of no use for me. Without car service what will I do to this App.

Kind of service you give RENAULT, you don’t need App for that. You just need A Register like old time.

Developer Response ,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Please share your contact details along with VIN/Chassis number at Our team will get back to you.

abhi070687 ,

Worst customer service

This is the worst app i have ever seen. Initially when i installed this app, i found an unknown number registered to my registration number. I called renault customer executive regarding this issue but instead of resolving my issue they are just annoying me. They asked me to submit two documents. I submitted required documents and received call from executive 3 times that documents are still pending to be submitted. I resent mail and confirmed with customer executive and they told that they have received documents. After 2 hour i again received a call from customer executive that documents are still not received. I am very surprised that renault customer executive are not in sync. Worst customer service i have ever seen.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we always intend to provide the best service experience to our customers. Kindly share your contact details along with VIN/Chassis number at Someone from our team will connect with you.

App Privacy

The developer, Renault, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer


You Might Also Like