This app consists of 24,000 verses in seven books (kand) and 500 cantos (sargas), and tells the story of Bhagwan shri Ram.

Ramcharitmanas consists of seven parts,All parts Describe slok and its description.
1) Bal Kand

2) Ayodhya Kand

3) Aranya Kand

4) Kishkindha Kand

5) Sunder Kand

6) Lanka Kand

7) Uttar Kand

1. Offline reading, allowing it to work without an internet connection
2. In Hindi language
3. Change Font Size for ease of reading
4. Bookmark Ramayana prakrans for easy retrieval and reference

What’s New

Version 1.0.5

This app has been updated by Apple to use the latest Apple signing certificate.

- Improved User Experience
- Miscellaneous improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
168 Ratings

168 Ratings

drsdubey ,

Great job!

Thank you for getting the entire mahakavya on to our phones.

Krish san ,

Thanks For Ramayan Bhai ❤️🚩🙏🏻

Thank you very much bhai for ramayan. You may live long bhai
Thank you a lot jai jai shree ram🚩🚩🚩

anupsantosh ,

Not opening

Once it used to be a excellent app.. but after recent update it doesn’t even open.. please update it with full effort as we all love this app..

App Privacy

The developer, Patel Rikunj, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like