RentoMojo: Products On Rent 4+

Don’t just own. Smartly own‪.‬

Edunetwork Pvt Limited

    • Free



Gone are the days when you had to lock down your investment in furniture, appliances or electronics. Start renting & say goodbye to all the hassles and discomfort because you can now have your home or office furnished within 24-72 hours. A few taps on your phone is all it takes to have your place set up with your favorite furniture, appliances & electronics.

RentoMojo is India’s leading rental platform, available in 8 major cities: Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Noida, and Pune. Say goodbye to all the hassles of furnishing your home or spending thousands on owning the latest smartphone. Get your home/office furnished with furniture and appliances in just 24-72 hours or upgrade to the latest gadget in town. Start living the life you’ve always wanted, now!

“India's RentoMojo wants you to move houses without any baggage”

“RentoMojo lets you rent furniture, appliances & electronics on a monthly basis at affordable prices”.
- YourStory
Why choose RentoMojo?

1.5 lac+ happy subscribers
Curated range of products
Best quality at the lowest price
Upgrade every year
Free relocation when you move
Free maintenance to stay stress-free
Delivery & installation is on us
All-day support
More the tenure, lesser the monthly rent
Close your subscription/cancel anytime

Start renting, start saving.

What can you rent?

Rent Living Room Furniture: Sofa, Chair, Stool, Center Table, Coffee Table, TV Unit, Display Cabinet, Shoe Rack
Rent Bedroom Furniture: Bed, Mattress, Bedside Table, Wardrobe, Almirah, Dressing Table, Chest of Drawers
Rent Dining Room Furniture: Dining Table, Dining Chair, Teapoy, Coffee Table, Bar Cabinet
Rent Office/Study Room Furniture: Table, Chair, Drawers
Rent Home/Kitchen Appliances: Refrigerator, Microwave Oven, LED & Smart TV, Automatic & Semi-Automatic Washing Machine (Top & Front Load), Air Conditioner, Inverter AC, Air Coolers, Induction Cooktop, Deep Freezer
Rent Packages: Studio, 1BHK, 2BHK, Living Room, Bedroom, Dining, Office/Study, Appliances, Smart Packages
Rent Electronics: Laptop, MacBook, Smart Phones, Tablets, Google Home, Amazon Echo, etc.

We’re easy on the pocket

Furniture: Rentals starting at just Rs.59/month
Appliances: Rentals starting at Rs. 299/month
Electronics: Rentals starting at Rs.149/month

Even better with our app!

• Timely payment reminders: Pay your monthly rent via our app and never miss a due date.
• New launches and updates: Be the first to know about our latest offers, products and more.
• Exclusive app-only offers: Get exclusive offers on the app to avail the best deal on your rentals.
• At your service in one click: You are just one tap away from our support team on the app.

We’re in your city!


Happy renting!

What’s New

Version 2.7.3

- In this version of "Honest Rentomojo App release notes":
- Changed the way you interact with your User Dashboard.
- Some of you will love the changes, some will not.
- Would love to hear your feedback. Email -
- P.S: We are hiring in Tech & Product.
- Check out the Careers section in the app for vacancies.
- P.P.S: Yes yes, we know that most products are out of stock.
- Don't worry, the trucks are getting loaded.
- See you on the Catalog page.

~ A small but tech hungry bunch of Engineers!

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
5.4K Ratings

5.4K Ratings

Vipul Monteiro ,

Value people’s time

The app is good, good variety of furniture and everything, the delivery aspect of it is really frustrating, I was told the items selected would be delivered between 8AM-2PM it’s 7PM and still haven’t received the items, moreover when I got a call from the agent who was to fix the water purifier he told me some address which was in Hyderabad and told me he was given that address with my number, which is still fine mistakes happen , raised a ticket they stated that a delivery agent would call but haven’t received a call. When I raised the ticket for the furniture as well stating that the stipulated time given had past they told me an agent from logistic would get in touch still no one did moreover the wait time to get an agent is really long there were 60-80 participants on queue before me. Please have a dedicated team to call and let people know when their furniture is gonna be delivered, everyone’s time is valuable. When I am trying to raise a ticket from the app it says please contact between 9-6 if you’ll aren’t working after 6 why the hell should we wait for you’ll.

DRakesh05 ,

Pathetic experience

Two times I ordered products with Rentomojo. Its was very very horrible experience. No proper time line. Once you make the payment. They take 1 week to evaluate your profile. And after that not sure that you will get the products or not. First time I ordered 3-4 items and made the payment. After a week I was told that due to some reason I am not eligible to have all the products. I requested them to cancel my order and refund the total amount. After 8-9 days I got the amount. Again I was approached by their executive and some how he convinced me to place the order and he gave me assurance that my order would be delivered in a day. I thought to give one more chance and again I made the payment. Same thing I was following up for days and nothing happened. Again after a week I got a call from verification team and they asked me to link my credit card details. I told them that I am not going to do it and I told them to cancel my order and refund the amount.

I would really not at all give any star to Rentomojo. I would recommend Furlenco instead. They have very very quick service. I ordered the products and uploaded the required documents and the third day my order was delivered. Really fast and hassle free process.

udited ,

Please stay away

I am posting this review after exhausting all options. I had cancelled my subscription, never got picked up. Then given the lockdown the company has completely shut off my query resolution section in the application, no way to contact and after sending messages on chat supports and informing the customer care several times on call that pleqse pick up the furniture I have been given a cold shoulder and being continuously charged rent. Now I am not even able to rqise a request or complaint and chat feature does not work. To the company, I have vacated my apartment which I informed you several times, your furniture is with the owner, good luck recovering it from him from the apartment. Thank you for the experience. Its not even my Furniture but still I have been trying to reach you with no support at all from your end. This is in the form so that atleast you listen. And I am not liable for your furniture anymore. Good luck!

Updating the review with addition after I got a response that please mail to the said ID as we don’t have your email ID. You have my mail ID, I have shared mails several times on your aforesaid mail ID with no response. So please don’t falsify a review response with the same platitudes.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we would like to fix this. As we don't have your email address, can you please write to us at so that we can help you better. We look forward to your email.-LA

App Privacy

The developer, Edunetwork Pvt Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like