Welcome! to Fix Your Ticket with Roberts & Roberts Attorneys At Law. Our iPhone App is the best way to get the best personal defense attorneys on your side. By using this App you will be able to check the status of your case, capture a photo of your ticket, any court notice, your driver’s license, any other document concerning your citation and send it directly to us for review. Within a day or two we will be contacting you either by app-notification, email, text message or phone.
How It Works
Download The Fix Your Ticket App to get started. There is NO CHARGE to use this App. The submission of your case via this App is only a request for us to evaluate your case. Only then will we determine whether your ticket qualifies for our service.
Our representation is only available for California residents. For most infraction cases (if you have not missed your court appearance date) we can provide you with our exclusive program that has proven 90% dismissal rate. We are so confident in our service that if we do not successfully get your case dismissed we pay your court fine. With other firms if you lose, you still have to pay the court for the cost of the ticket plus the traffic school and certificate fees. For example, you get a ticket and you pay the lawyer $199 to fight your case and you lose. You are still on the hook for the fine, penalty assessments from the court, traffic school fees and traffic school certificate costs on top of what you already paid. This can easily add up to over $500 and you are still out the $199 you paid to the attorney. We do things differently! If in the unlikely event that you are found guilty, we will work to convert the violation to a non-mover or get you traffic school if you qualify.
How do we get paid and what is our “Price Guarantee”? It’s simple.
Once we determine that your ticket qualifies for our service, we will email you our retainer agreement. Our total fee to represent you in court is determined once we evaluate your case. As part of our price guarantee we will pay your fine (if any) at the conclusion of your case. The Term “Get it Dismissed” and “Price Guarantee” is NOT a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the results of our representation regarding your citation. Rule 1-400(E) of the Board of Governors, State Bar of California.
If your case it’s found Not Guilty or Dismissed your driving record stays point free from this citation. You will also save money as the traffic school and traffic school certificate cost and fees become absolute.
(FTA) - Failure To Appear - Retainer Fee, from $220 depending on your charges and court location.
Misdemeanors - Retainer Fee, from $750 depending on your charges and court location.
DUI- Retainer Fee, from $995 depending on your charges and court location.
Probation- Violations Retainer Fee, from $1500 depending on severity of violation and court location.
Warrants- Retainer Fee, from $750 depending on your charges and court location.
Please be advised:
This is NOT an agreement to represent you as your attorney in court until we agree to take your case.
+ UI enhancements
+ Bug fixes.
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.