Send secret messages that self-destruct automatically from all devices. Control the number of views allowed and the duration each message can be seen. Revoke messages you’ve already sent if you simply change your mind. Recipients without Secret can see messages in their web browser from any device.
Use Secret anonymously and securely as there is no need to register or sign in.
SUPPORT: For support or to send us feedback, please email email@example.com
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.