Shaale 4+

Learn music one song at a time

Shaale Pvt. Ltd.

Designed for iPad

    • 4.0 • 4 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases



Master your technique with interactive songs, across genres
Learn at your own pace with on-demand lessons
Practice by muting voice or instruments in performances to sing along or play along
Refer lyrics, meaning, notation, pronunciation & more

Empower your favourite artists
Your subscription directly supports artists & creators you watch or learn from or practice with! Every month!

You may purchase an auto-renewing subscription through an In-App Purchase.
• Your subscription will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• Current subscription may not be cancelled during the active subscription period; however, you can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes Account Settings after purchase

• Privacy policy -
• Terms of service -

What’s New

Version 1.3.0

Bug Fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

No needs mun ,

Worst App - Scam alert

Stay away from this app. I lost close to 3000 for
nothing... subscription says 99 but they charge
500 per month and very conveniently they don't
have option to cancel the subscription from their
app. Even bank will not be able to help you as the auto pay mandate is created by these morons and only they can cancel it. Stay away.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your experience. Please know, we do not engage in such practices and we are committed to transparency and keeping users like you satisfied. We use in-app purchase from Apple and Google and subscriptions can be cancelled using App Store Subscriptions or Play Store subscriptions or within our web apps (if you have purchased on the web) anytime. We offer full refunds to anyone, if a query regarding the same reaches us within 14 days of auto-renewal. Surprisingly, we haven't received any support queries regarding this issue, but we are eager to resolve it for you. Please contact us at at your earliest convenience so we can assist with your subscription and ensure a prompt refund. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

ammannaaya ,

Very poor mobile app

Not able to login through mobile
Tried with lot options, which is not allowing to login

9 th devu ,


Worst app in the world. Tried many times but it is not logging in.

App Privacy

The developer, Shaale Pvt. Ltd., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Sanskrit Dictionary 360°
Champak - Tamil
Champak - Kannada