iPhone Screenshots

What’s New

Version 1.0.18

- Performance improvements
- Bug fixes

Enjoy shopping! Do send your feedback at customercare@shoppersstop.com

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
549 Ratings

549 Ratings

Abilasha Rajeshwaran ,

Fab app

This app makes life easier to shop from our door step ...
Love the product display on the app and not to for get the quality of the products has never disappointed me.
If u hv to pick up perfumes this is the place to shop ... 100% original .... any day I would shop here...
kudos to SS and team ... keep up the good work guys !!!! 😘

Developer Response ,

Thankyou for your feedback and we look forward to your continuous support.

S S RAWAT ,

Refund is not initiated

I had returned my product to the company on 28 november 2018 and have been writing mails to them since then, but i have not received the refund yet.
I have been getting stupid replies on the same about the issue being raised to some other department with no replies from them

ShoppersStop team has very bad customer care service. They never initiate the refund after collecting the products. Worst part is that all their executives say the same thing every day and promise to refund but never do. They do not take any complaints seriously nor understand the criticality of scaming the customers. A big no to ShoppersStop
So please don’t purchase anything from ShoppersStop 👏🏻 and soon i am going to raise complain aginst you so that your company never cheat anybody else

Developer Response ,

Please share your contact number at customercare@shoppersstop.com and we shall be glad to assist you.

drshashi ,

No refund

Highly disappointed.... IHighly disappointed.... I ordered shirt dress on 31st October, I received it on 6 November. Which was 2 size larger than what you show in size chart and cloth quality was also not good.. so I returned it on 8 November..but till now almost one month is completed and I didn’t get refund..
I already registered my complaint 3-4 times but every time i get same dialogues that my refund will initiate soon
Now I tired from your unprofessional and unpleasant service.. i’m not recommending anyone to use this app
Now I tired from your unprofessional and unpleasant service.. i’m not recommending anyone to use this app
Shame on you.... if u don’t have proper management to deal with return and refund things so why you gave option... i did online shopping from almost every shopping app... and from every app have give me pleasant service but your service is disgusting ....
I returned your item 1 month back and after 15 to 20 times i called your service center but till now I didn’t get my refund ....

Developer Response ,

We regret the unpleasant shopping experience.Please share your order number to look into the matter. You may write to us at customercare@shoppersstop.com

Information

Provider
Shoppers stop Ltd
Size
98.9 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
© 2008 - 2018 SHOPPERS STOP LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. BRAND LOGOS & OTHER TRADEMARKS AND CERTAIN ARTWORKS USED ON WWW.SHOPPERSSTOP.COM ARE THE PROPERTY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like