iPhone Screenshots

Description

*About this App*

Sodexo SVC India offers a range of employee benefits digitally via the Sodexo-Zeta app. The meal benefit offerings include the Meal Pass card and Cafeteria Pass card. The company’s Gifting & Recognition offerings include the Premium Pass Celebrations card for festivals & special occasions and Premium Pass Rewards card for ongoing rewards and recognition programs. The company also offers a range of other employee benefit offerings such as fuel, mobile and more. All benefits can be administered easily via a single interface and employees can access them in one place via the Sodexo-Zeta app and a single card. All Sodexo solutions are powered by Zeta’s robust, next-gen technology platform.

These benefits can help employees save close to INR 75,000. To have your company sign up for these exciting benefits solutions, please write to us at consumer@india.sodexo.com


*Here's what you get with Sodexo-Zeta App*
- Manage Cards: Manage your cards on-the-go, change PIN, block or unblock or enhance security for your card with your mobile app
- Transaction History: Track spends and receipts on-the-go via the passbook feature
- Exclusive offers: Access exciting offers and discounts on your favourite brands - all from one place
- Quick, Easy and Secure Payments: Use multiple payment methods to make secure payments powered by Zeta technology. Simply scan & pay via QR codes at Sodexo-affiliated merchants or copy card details using ‘Assistive Touch’ feature for online payments
- Super PIN: No need to remember your card PIN. Generate and use a dynamic ‘Super PIN’ (valid for 2 minutes) from the Sodexo-Zeta app, to authenticate transactions online or on a POS terminal
- Merchant Directory: Access the Sodexo merchant directory for Meal, with a simple tap on the Mobile App. You can even suggest an outlet to be added to Sodexo’s network
- Shops: No need to have multiple food apps on your phone. Place your order directly from the integrated food apps such as Swiggy & FreshMenu and pay instantly from the Sodexo-Zeta App


*Permissions required by your Sodexo-Zeta app:*

Sodexo-Zeta App requires the following permissions to provide you an amazing user experience:
- Contacts: Used to send gifts and funds to your family and friends
- Location: Used to enhance your payment experience and reduce the risk of fraudulent transactions
- Phone: Used to call support team from the app directly
- Storage: Allows you to upload reimbursement bills (as per your company policy)
- Camera: Used to scan merchant QR codes for instant and seamless payment experience

If you have any questions or feedback, we’re all ears. Contact us at consumer@india.sodexo.com or call us on 1800 267 3030.

*About Sodexo SVC, India*

The Sodexo Group works towards improving the quality of daily life for employees, partners and customers across the world. Sodexo SVC India is a 100% digital Employee Motivation & Benefits Services provider and partner to 11,000+ companies across the public and private sectors. Our Employee Benefit Solutions are customized to meet specific needs of organizations and help them develop their best-motivated workforce.
With an aim to continue to bring the best offerings to the market, in 2019, Sodexo India and Zeta merged their employee benefits businesses. Zeta is one of the country's fastest growing technology developers in the benefits space. The partnership brings together Zeta’s next-gen technology platform and Sodexo’s proven expertise and specialization in employee benefits.

What’s New

Version 3.2.6

Bug fixes and performance improvements!

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
6.6K Ratings

6.6K Ratings

elley0003 ,

Pathetic Customerservice

It’s been almost 2weeks now that that I literally have to struggle to speak up them as I am not able to login to my account as my previous company registered my wrong email and I requested zeta customer care to update my email. It’s been 3months now and still my issue is my resolved. And now after so many attempts whenever I call zeta,IVR tells me that “You are the called no.1, please wait while all agents are busy assisting other customers.”?????? Unfortunately I called up today again, now my call was on hope for 15mins and nobody answered my call. I called up yesterday, but the agent was drunk I guess, he was not able to answer my queries. Unfortunately I have forgotten the name else would have mentioned. All in all, I am having a bad experience with Zeta. It’s seriously a waste. I don’t know how people are managing with your Customerservice. I would have rated negative if I had an option here. Shame!!

Developer Response ,

Dear Elley, we are sorry to hear that you had to face such an issue. We tried looking for your account details, however, we couldn't find it. Please share your complaint ticket/contact details here or write to us at support@zeta.in so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.

ZETAworstAPP ,

Pathetic support and worst customer care service

The WORST meal app available in India. No proper handling of cards and customer service. Their customer care number never works and if it will connect, as soon as you press 9 to talk to a customer care agent it will disconnect automatically. And in chat option, your queue number always start from a double digit and when it comes close to 2-3, the chat window automatically closes and says PLEASE TRY AGAIN after waiting for ages in app.
I seriously recommend not to use this service and request some third party agency to take strict action against a bunch of fools sitting their just to provide a service which is very easy to provide.

palak rathore ,

Its been 8 month I haven't received my zeta sodexo card yet very bad

Hello you guys, the service of your is unexpected ridiculous. Its been 8-9 months now I had been issued this card and yet by after requesting calling you guys still I have not received my physical card yet, what are you guys up to, I will never suggest this zeta card service to anyone you are unexpectedly worst you didn't listen to your customer issue and never try to solve them as well
Very bad you guys very bad worst service
Very much disappointment I am sorry you guys do not value your customer and never listen to there query
Very bad service poor service
Very bad Very very very very very bad

App Privacy

The developer, Better World Technology Private Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like