Sodexo-Zeta 4+

Previously Zeta for Employees

Better World Technology Private Limited

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

*About this App*

Sodexo SVC India offers a range of employee benefits digitally via the Sodexo-Zeta app. The meal benefit offerings include the Meal Pass card and Cafeteria Pass card. The company’s Gifting & Recognition offerings include the Premium Pass Celebrations card for festivals & special occasions and Premium Pass Rewards card for ongoing rewards and recognition programs. The company also offers a range of other employee benefit offerings such as fuel, mobile and more. All benefits can be administered easily via a single interface and employees can access them in one place via the Sodexo-Zeta app and a single card. All Sodexo solutions are powered by Zeta’s robust, next-gen technology platform.

These benefits can help employees save close to INR 75,000. To have your company sign up for these exciting benefits solutions, please write to us at consumer@india.sodexo.com


*Here's what you get with Sodexo-Zeta App*
- Manage Cards: Manage your cards on-the-go, change PIN, block or unblock or enhance security for your card with your mobile app
- Transaction History: Track spends and receipts on-the-go via the passbook feature
- Exclusive offers: Access exciting offers and discounts on your favourite brands - all from one place
- Quick, Easy and Secure Payments: Use multiple payment methods to make secure payments powered by Zeta technology. Simply scan & pay via QR codes at Sodexo-affiliated merchants or copy card details using ‘Assistive Touch’ feature for online payments
- Super PIN: No need to remember your card PIN. Generate and use a dynamic ‘Super PIN’ (valid for 2 minutes) from the Sodexo-Zeta app, to authenticate transactions online or on a POS terminal
- Merchant Directory: Access the Sodexo merchant directory for Meal, with a simple tap on the Mobile App. You can even suggest an outlet to be added to Sodexo’s network
- Shops: No need to have multiple food apps on your phone. Place your order directly from the integrated food apps such as Swiggy & FreshMenu and pay instantly from the Sodexo-Zeta App


*Permissions required by your Sodexo-Zeta app:*

Sodexo-Zeta App requires the following permissions to provide you an amazing user experience:
- Contacts: Used to send gifts and funds to your family and friends
- Location: Used to enhance your payment experience and reduce the risk of fraudulent transactions
- Phone: Used to call support team from the app directly
- Storage: Allows you to upload reimbursement bills (as per your company policy)
- Camera: Used to scan merchant QR codes for instant and seamless payment experience

If you have any questions or feedback, we’re all ears. Contact us at consumer@india.sodexo.com or call us on 02269196919.

*About Sodexo SVC, India*

The Sodexo Group works towards improving the quality of daily life for employees, partners and customers across the world. Sodexo SVC India is a 100% digital Employee Motivation & Benefits Services provider and partner to 11,000+ companies across the public and private sectors. Our Employee Benefit Solutions are customized to meet specific needs of organizations and help them develop their best-motivated workforce.
With an aim to continue to bring the best offerings to the market, in 2019, Sodexo India and Zeta merged their employee benefits businesses. Zeta is one of the country's fastest growing technology developers in the benefits space. The partnership brings together Zeta’s next-gen technology platform and Sodexo’s proven expertise and specialization in employee benefits.

What’s New

Version 3.3.13

Bug Fixes:
1. Offers routing fixed.

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
9.6K Ratings

9.6K Ratings

Mable Thomas ,

Inconvenience needs to be resolved ASAP

This is in regards to The Zeta Meal card . I am unable to login my Zeta. Even after sending several of emails Zeta is not even making an attempt to contact me. I am facing issues to relogin to my Zeta app on a new device. First of all not accepting the passwords, after doing forgot password it says Emailed ID not registered, Then trying to retrieve with Contact no , it says Number not registered. It gives a contact and email to get in touch with us. No. Is not reachable and emails are ignored by Zeta team. How do I get my issue resolved????? Just received 1 email from Mittal Karia on 19 Jul, saying our agent will get back to you within 24 hours. No revert back till date… This is getting soo dayum irritating…. Soo much of inconvenience to pay for meals in the Company. This is totally not acceptable. That the purpose of the meal card is not getting utilised for what it has to be used….I want this resolved in anyway by today. The worst customer Service ever!!!! no doubts the meal card is amazing but the Customer Service and Response by The team of Zeta is Zero or even Negative Rating!!!

Joseph.anto ,

Embarrassing experience!

It was a very humiliating experience with my Sodexo card. There are only handful merchants which accepts this card and to avoid any last minute surprises I checked in your Sodexo app whether Bikanerwala Janakpuri accepts Sodexo or not. After making sure that it accepts Sodexo, I went there and tried paying my bill. The merchant's POS machine showed that I have insufficient funds. I tried it twice and it showed same error both the times. I asked him whether they accept Sodexo or not and he showed me previous receipts of Sodexo showing me that they do accept and he very well know how to use the card in their POS machine. I then tried calling your stupid customer care number in the store itself but thanks to your "outstanding" customer experience efforts, it took 15 minutes to get your executive on call and attend my concern. Some one should learn from you to how to efficiently humiliate your customers as well as how to provide a below " 0 - Very Dissatisfied" customer service support!

elley0003 ,

Pathetic Customerservice

It’s been almost 2weeks now that that I literally have to struggle to speak up them as I am not able to login to my account as my previous company registered my wrong email and I requested zeta customer care to update my email. It’s been 3months now and still my issue is my resolved. And now after so many attempts whenever I call zeta,IVR tells me that “You are the called no.1, please wait while all agents are busy assisting other customers.”?????? Unfortunately I called up today again, now my call was on hope for 15mins and nobody answered my call. I called up yesterday, but the agent was drunk I guess, he was not able to answer my queries. Unfortunately I have forgotten the name else would have mentioned. All in all, I am having a bad experience with Zeta. It’s seriously a waste. I don’t know how people are managing with your Customerservice. I would have rated negative if I had an option here. Shame!!

Developer Response ,

Dear Elley, we are sorry to hear that you had to face such an issue. We tried looking for your account details, however, we couldn't find it. Please share your complaint ticket/contact details here or write to us at support@zeta.in so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.

App Privacy

The developer, Better World Technology Private Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance