iPhone Screenshots

Description

Fresh milk & groceries delivered to your doorstep by 7 am, daily.

We ensure timely delivery of milk, bread, eggs, curd, dosa/idli batter, coconut water, fresh fruits, vegetables, and other groceries right to your doorstep by 7 am, every single day. Our service is currently available in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru/Bangalore, Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Chennai and Hyderabad.

Here’s how we make every day Supr:

- Order Tonight and We Deliver by Morning!
Place an order by 11 pm tonight and we’ll deliver the items by 7 am tomorrow.

- No Minimum Order
When we say no minimum order, we mean it. If all you need is a dozen eggs or two fruits, we’ll deliver.

- Set a Schedule for Repeated Delivery
No need to place the same order every day. Our ‘Subscription’ option gives you the ability to set a delivery schedule for items that you use regularly and get them delivered to your doorstep. Whether it’s just one packet of milk daily, dosa batter on alternate days, a dozen eggs over the weekend or fruits and vegetables delivered on a specific day - customise it the way you want!

- Easy Payments
Once you download the app, just top up your wallet once, add items to your cart, and schedule your deliveries.

- We Have Partnered with Your Favourite Brands
We have partnered with multiple brands across different cities to ensure that the groceries you need are delivered to your doorstep daily. Choose from a wide range of categories and brands!

- At Your Service 24X7
Need help? Raise a complaint on the app and we will try our best to resolve the problem immediately. Our customer service team will get back to you as soon as possible!

Install the Supr Daily app today.


Contact us:-
Email: care@suprdaily.com
Website: www.suprdaily.com

What’s New

Version 3.0.90

This update includes -----------------------------------------------------------

Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
1.9K Ratings

1.9K Ratings

amulyachil ,

Initially very good service but disappointed with the service off late

I have been using Supr daily for almost 3 months now. Initially the products delivered were in good condition (no damage or rotten vegetables). Just once in the beginning they delivered an expired paneer packet, for which money was refunded immediately after my complaint.
But recently I had ordered cashews and an expired product with dirtied packing was delivered. Upon complaining - money was refunded in a day.
Again a product delivery was missing today and it was refunded. I had also ordered Amul sugar free Dark chocolate for which the outer box was dirty and already opened. What is the guarantee that the chocolate inside with the aluminium foil (which is a plain foil and doesn’t have any details of date of manufacture) isn’t replaced with an expired chocolate. Why should I accept such a product which will be consumed mostly by small children and if it is an expired product they will fall sick!
Super daily has also blocked out the chat complaints in the app for me after I have reported this. Cutting off customers and stopping them from conveying genuine concerns and complaints is appalling! I hope Supr daily goes back to being a very good service as it was before and lives up to its name and stop giving regular and genuine customers such an experience unnecessarily!

Still I went ahead and orders some more products just now, in hope that super daily will continue their good services.

jainsagar ,

Unethical & Unprofessional

Not fit for even one star, should be given negative for Fraudulently collecting membership fee from customers in name of supr access, before taking supr access it showed that the stock is available, immediately I took the supr access membership for 1year and went ahead to take my subscription for 60days, it kept on showing issue with the cart, unable to add product to cart, I called the customer centre around noon and they told me to keep trying every 30mins upto 11pm, same issue kept recurring, again I called in the evening twice, later sent screenshot of issue on the chat box, the executive just kept sending copied messages irrelevant to my complaint and closed the chat without my confirmation, any product I add shows that it is not available, if you do not have products available then why do you take membership fee from us, you are selling most basic necessity not any luxury goods, just to subscribe it should be a minute work, but they wasted my entire day and ended up in no response, highly frustrated with such deficient service, actually where is the service ? They are just cheating public by fraudulently collecting membership fee but not providing service after receiving the fees, others please be careful and chose some-other service provider.

Developer Response ,

Hello, This is really unfortunate and certainly not the kind of experience we want any of our customers to have. Kindly request you to share the contact details to care@suprdaily.com to address your concern. Regards, Team Suprdaily

Dharsh23 ,

Ignore negative comments and give a try

I can find many negative reviews here and dont know why because i am using this app for the past 1 month and till now i am very happy with this app. Initially i subscribed only milk and it is delivered on time not even a single time my delivery was late. And after that i bought some groceries too. First time when i bought paneer i got an expired one and immediately i made a complaint within 2 minutes of registering the complaint i got my refund money for expired product. I was very shocked to see that and happy too. The app has so many good things but some of the negatives are many times it says that the product is out of stock. Secondly the delivery charge is very high mainly for groceries. Finally the delivery status is updated after 10-12 hrs of delivery. Other than this all options are quite good and new. If the supr daily team solves these issues it will be an awesome app for all to use especially in this pandemic situation.

Developer Response ,

​ Hello Dhars, We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your details on care@suprdaily for us to connect with you and get your concern addressed. Regards, Team Suprdaily

Information

Provider
Supr Infotech Solutions Private Limited
Size
63.7 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like