iPhone Screenshots

Description

*Invite only* The best employee benefits solution. Ask your company to signup today!

Zeta’s employee benefits solution makes it easy for you to save taxes. No more paper vouchers or tedious processes – with Zeta, your company can issue you fully-digital employee benefits that you can then use through the Zeta app or card.

Here's what you get with Zeta
• Complete benefits suite: Zeta offers a complete benefits suite including Meal Vouchers, Medical, Fuel & Communication reimbursements, LTA, Books & Periodicals and more.
• One solution, multiple ways to spend: Spend your benefits in multiple ways – swipe the Zeta Super Card at stores or e-commerce apps, use the Zeta app/NFC tag at supported merchants and even make bill payments inside the Zeta app.
• Cashless cafeteria payments: With Zeta’s Express Cafeteria solution, pay with your tax-saving Meal Vouchers at your company cafeteria and skip long queues. What’s not to love.
• Rewards that look good & feel great: Still receiving paper gift vouchers from your company? Switch to Zeta’s beautiful digital gift cards.
• Super-secure: Zeta is built with multiple layers of security and encryption to keep your money & data secure.

If you have any questions or feedback, we’re all ears. Contact us at support@zeta.in or browse our FAQ section at www.zeta.in/faq

What’s New

Version 2.29.11

Bug fixes and performance improvements!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
3.1K Ratings

3.1K Ratings

sachinzingh ,

With each bugfix and performance improvement release, developers are adding more bugs

#1:
When user swips up to select vendor, the card expands & covers the camera view perfectly. Minimise the app, open the app, & try doing the same thing again. This time vendor list is scrolling but the card never pops up. Scroll is now happening in such small space, sometimes I end up paying the wrong vendor. 1 year & waiting

#2:
Sometimes swipe for payment card appears with currency symbol as null. Payment doesn’t happen at all. 3 months & waiting.

#3:
When user has swiped for payment, payment success card doesn’t appear giving an impression that payment never happened. You try again & same error but this time you ended up paying twice.

#4:
Network is working fine, and yet I keep on seeing “Error in network connection” in payment card. Everything is disabled now.

Let me know if you need some good developers references.

Thank you for making such a crappy app.

Developer Response ,

Dear Sachin, we would like to speak with you regarding your review. We tried looking for your account details, however, we couldn't find it. Please share your contact details here or write to us at support@zeta.in so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.

Ge.Thomas ,

Crappy app and crappier customer service

When interacting with other third party apps like Swiggy, Zomato, etc the payments don’t work properly. The amount gets deducted from your wallet but isn’t credited to the third party thereby leading to a transaction failure. However, when you reach out to the customer service, they’ll claim that the third party was at fault and make you run around. In fact, it feels like a Sarkari office approach towards customer service where they make you run from counter to counter.

Unfortunately my company uses Zeta, otherwise I’d deleted the app and long forgotten it by now.

Developer Response ,

Dear Thomas, we would like to speak with you regarding your review. We tried looking for your account details, however, we couldn't find it. Please share your contact details here or write to us at support@zeta.in so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.

SusannaAntao ,

A few inconveniences need yo be fixed

Hey,
The app is great however some vendors such Big basket for example at the time of delivery send us a zeta link to pay by Sodexo here’s where the problem is: When I click the link it opens in a web browser and does not redirect to the app. Because of this I need to enter the Sodexo card details every time and the purpose of the app is lost except to view receipts. Please help with a solution wherein the use of the app is extended to easy payments for all vendors.

Developer Response ,

Dear Susanna, thank you for rating our app and sharing your feedback. We’ll surely look into the suggestions you’ve put forward. Meanwhile, stay tuned for exclusive food offers and more on our app!

Information

Seller
BETTER WORLD TECHNOLOGY PRIVATE LIMITED
Size
112.4 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone.

Languages

English, Hindi

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© BETTER WORLD TECHNOLOGY PRIVATE LIMITED
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like