It is a simple drawing app.
Let's leave to quickly form if you came up with the idea.
When you exit the app will start from the previous state.
Since the work in the drawing will not disappear on their own, it is safe.
You can also be drawing to photograph.
The painting was work and stored in the app, you can save to the camera roll.
You can also share and send it to friends.
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
The developer, hideyukitone, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple.
No Details Provided
The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.