Screenshots

Description

Buy items directly from top USA and UK Stores and have them shipped to your doorstep guaranteed by DHL.
We have a unique system built to support consumers who want to buy directly from foreign stores.

What’s New

Version 2.6

Improved user experience and minor bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
21 Ratings

21 Ratings

Maruti Omunianiambi ,

App Does not Work on Ipad

It seems that the app does not work on iPad; when I get to the point checking out, it says something went wrong. Used to have similar problems with Mall for Africa and they advised only top use desk-top app that seems to work differently. Do something about it.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for the feedback. Can you please tell us what OS version you are using? We are constantly updating our service to better meet your needs. Regards, DHL eShop Team

rockerfellman ,

Non-Existence Customer Care Reach

You will not be able to contact customer care. Their lines did not go through at all times that I tried.

You will place an order and there can be a long period of time where you do not know whether order has been placed or not. Communication on that is non existent (you just see order as open and that’s it ) and is not their concern. So you just sit in a black box with no further information.

Until one day you get impatient and you write an email to complain about the stagnant state of the order. Then they write in that your order was withheld because of difference in the names of card used for payment and account information. You tell them you used paypal and that both payapal and the card are in your names and belong to you. Then they ask that you self-write yourself an authorization letter to prove relations between yourself and owner of the card (yourself).

I had such a poor user experience and will never ever use them again.

The login/registration process is complicated for no apparent reason. Is a pin really necessary?

Then they’ll wonder why customers don’t come back?

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for your feedback! We will look into your complain. However, the ''PIN'' is a registration requirement for your country, if you do not have a ''PIN'' please use ''00000000000''. Regards. DHL eShop Team.

Jojosh7 ,

Works well but need to fix some things

The browser version works well but the app has some issues. I had trouble logging in through the app because it didn’t accept my password, and the reset link only works on the browser. It would be great if the browser version was compatible with more systems other than Chrome so that one doesn’t have to use the app.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thanks for your feedback! We will look into it as we are constantly updating the service to better meet your needs. Regards, DHL eShop Team.

App Privacy

The developer, LINK COMMERCE LTD, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like